We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved loved loved”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Loved loved loved”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Amazing apartment. Comfortable safe and located by Copley square which was a plus. Food was close which was Also a plus

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
btglas
Madison, WI
1 review
“Great Condo in the Back Bay of Boston”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this condo while traveling for work. The location was perfect, it provided tons of space, and was significantly cheaper than all of the hotels in the area. We found the unit to be well furnished and provided everything we needed for our stay. There is plenty of options for dining and entertainment nearby and the people working the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider using this rental for either work or personal travel in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew P
Ridhmond Heights, United States
2 reviews
“Labor Day Week's Stay in Boston's Back Bay”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

High end condominium/apartment on 3rd Floor easily accommodated our group of 5, aged 19 to 85. Location was outstanding; so close to Copley Place, Prudential Center, Star Market and Northeastern University. Neighbors were friendly and quiet. There is no room service but laundry facilities are in the closet. The queen bed ought to be a king. Amenities one needs from Star Market are: dish washer and bath soap, Kleenex, toilet paper and salt.
We would stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: location
Liked least: price
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathwr
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superior apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My sister and I stayed in the apartment in Boston Back Bay and were very impressed with it. It was spacious, furnished to a high standard and was spotlessly clean. The check in and check out instructions were sent to me 7 days before we were due to arrive and were easy to follow. The Back Bay area was lively during the day but quiet at night and was central for most of Boston. There was a big supermarket nearby, a taxi rank round the corner and several good restaurants within a 10 minute walk. I would definitely use Stay Alfred again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the apartment
Liked least: Struggled to get the TV working! Not a big deal - we had better things to do on holiday.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etienne B
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I had a great experience staying at this apartment as it was very spacious, and located in a beautiful area of the city of Boston. Accommodations were clean and well maintained.

The service provided by Stay Alfred was on point and very resourceful when needed. For instance, efficient assistance was provided when the wi-fi internet was not working properly.

Communication with the renter was done clearly and quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quick and easy check-in/out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing