We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$303
View deal
FindHotel
US$244
View deal
Lol.travel
US$235
View deal
Hotels.comUS$303
Expedia.comUS$303
HurbUS$311
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
122
18
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
122
18
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dana farber children's hospital front desk heart transplant manager brian brigham womens beth israel hospital stay nearby hospital parking attendant major renovation outstanding staff on site parking two queen beds we ordered room service convenient location close proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2021

I had the pleasure to meet David the concierge a very polite and extremely helpful human being and careful with handling baggage.. Very polite to my family and very cautious about Covid (thankfully)..

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jsmith2903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! It is great to know that David and the hotel are being careful !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

I booked two rooms for my dad and myself while my mom was getting surgery at a near by hospital. I spoke with Angel on the phone when booking and he was there when we checked in and out. What was a very stressful time for us Angel made a little less stressful. With Covid, there's really no place to go and wait while someone you love is having surgery. He got us into our adjoining rooms early and allowed for a late checkout as well. The whole hotel felt very clean and I felt very comfortable being there during Covid (which is saying a lot because with two elderly parents I have been very strict about social distancing, mask wearing, etc.). I highly recommend a stay here. Thank you, Angel!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TpAvR123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for The Inn at Longwood and for your kind words for Angel! We will pass along your encouragement! We hope your mom is doing well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Leaving a review for receptionist named Angel, he was very professional & kind, and he helped me and my family with our accommodations during our stay. We are definitely appreciative of that, God Bless

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank patrickcR6106ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement! We appreciate your taking the time to write a review for The Inn at Longwood and look forward to your visiting us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Had tests and surgery at Dana Farber and Brigham & Womens Hospital and needed to stay over night. It couldn't have been closer to both and was quite a treat. The moment we stepped into the hotel (by the way, we were lucky enough to get a parking space in their own garage probably 50 ft. from the side entrance of the hotel), and we were greeted by David, the Concierge, and he immediately loaded our luggage onto a cart and led us to our room. After having a rather hard day at our appointments, it was a dream.

We had room service bring us supper from the Galleria Grille. Had a cheeseburger with onion rings, and husband had the meatloaf dinner. They brought it up to us within 30 mins. like they said it would be, and it couldn't have been more delicious! Very generous servings too.

Although we stayed at the Inn at Longwood under unfortunate circumstances, it was a sweet experience. The beds were very comfortable and the heating system was fine. You could even set your own thermostat. The tv had a very clear picture. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you very much for writing a very nice review for The Inn at Longwood and for your kind words of encouragement for David! I am happy to read you had a nice dinner as well! We look forward to your staying with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We were very impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. The rooms were modern. The bathroom was clean, spacious and updated. Rested very well with the comfortable beds/pillows. Easy access to the restaurant and food court. Convenient location for us being so close to Dana Farber and Brigham & Women's.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank Roving47919392498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle Sinclair, Marketing at The Inn At Longwood Medical, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement! We appreciate your taking the time to write a review for The Inn at Longwood and look forward to your visiting us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews