We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,364)
Filter reviews
2,364 results
Traveller rating
798
938
390
150
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
798
938
390
150
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location copley square back bay station guest lounge flour bakery rooms are small orange line within walking distance stay there again trinity church boylston street t station parking garage few blocks visiting boston subway wardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,364 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

It was our first trip to Boston even USA . We chooses the hotel for its location and because it had a room where the family could sleep together. 4 of us. And it was just great, in the middle of everything we wanted to see an do . Possible that we come back some day!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T6399GQveronicag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Staff was very nice. Locations is awesome. Walking distance to great restaurants. We stayed here for Game 2 of the World Series and could walk to Fenway. Came back for the Red Sox Parade. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a great time and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GoPlaces08315791782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Decent value for a great location, close to public transportation. Could be cleaner but still tolerable enough for a future stay. Breakfast was edible and free but nothing to brag about and not a tie breaker if faced with a similar hotel deal .

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation13857284435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Loads to like about the hotel but the breakfast really spoilt it for me. Having a lemon cake as a breakfast option is very strange to me. All options were overly sweet. A slice of toast or plain croissant would go far. The coffee machine on the 7th was great but the coffee at breakfast was awful. A breakfast tea would have been a good alternative but there wasn’t any available (maybe I just had bad luck there). Overall enjoyable but fix the breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global44226082815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Friendly and helpful staffs with warm greeting and welcome bottle water when we arrived, they provided very useful guides and map, too. Great location closed to nice restaurants, malls, shops and landscapes, it made our visit much easier.Room's fine and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhuang481673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews