We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
139
16
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
16
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews td garden zakim bridge the north end eagles concert marriott app front desk nicest courtyard paul mitchell loyal marriott typical courtyard room was spotlessly clean great hotel great location marriott courtyard cable tv entire stay blackout curtains logan airport
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my 2 night stay at this new property in Boston. The room featured blackout curtains, a comfortable bed, and a spacious bathroom- I slept well and wasn't disturbed by any street noise, despite the fact that the hotel is basically on the TD's doorstep. You're near great public transportation options, and it's also easy to catch a Lyft right outside the hotel, so whether you're in town for vacation or business, the location is ideal.

The one thing that I do think could be improved is the staffing of the bar/restaurant area. The staff working there were all really friendly and helpful, they were just often overwhelmed by the number of people they had to serve, especially during the morning breakfast rush.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MichiganderAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel for the Elton John concert at TD Garden. It was a great stay across from the TD Garden and many restaurants close by to choose from before the concert. Great location plus a very new hotel with new rooms and furnishings to go with it. One of the best Courtyards that I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hotelman23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardN1, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Courtyard at North Station. We are so pleased to read that your stay was so great and that our location, steps from the TD Garden was so ideal for you to attend the Elton John concert. Our hotel has been open since March and we have enjoyed being such a convenient option for our guests attending concerts and sporting events at the Garden.

We hope to have you as a guest frequently.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

This place is exceptionally clean and Friendly.
Jordan at the front desk went above and beyond to get our rooms next to each other and an early check in on Columbus Day weekend.
The Bar/common area was comfortable and had plenty of TVs and tables. The bar closed a bit early but it was a Sunday night.

No pool or hot tubs BUT we loved this place. Close to the North End, the T and the Garden.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardN1, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard at North Station for your Columbus Day stay. It's great to hear that your visit was such a positive one and we are thrilled that you found our well appointed lobby and bar area to be such an enjoyable place to relax. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this courtyard for the holiday for 2 night's and can't say enough about it. The hotel is new and very modern. Location is excellent. The staff was great especially Tommy at the front desk. He made sure our trip was very enjoyable and every time we came back to the hotel always had a smile on his face. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Catherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardN1, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for selecting the Courtyard at North Station for your July 4th celebration. We hope you were able to enjoy the cities wonderful firework display, perhaps from the comfort of your guest room as many of our rooms are well placed to view the display. It's great to hear how much of an impact Tommy had on your stay, we are fortunate to have him on our team as he is highly focused on enhancing our guests experiences. We look forward to having the pleasure of hosting your stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We stayed for 4 nights. The room service was ok. They didn’t replace our glasses the whole week. Just left them sitting in the bathroom. Everything else was good about the service though. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lpdollarsavr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardN1, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Downtown/North Station, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Than you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback on your recent visit. We are delighted to hear that your stay was overall very positive and we will certainly speak with the team in housekeeping regarding your glasses. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting your stay again and hope that upon future visits to Boston you will select the Courtyard at North Station for your accommodation again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews