We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Marriott HotelsUS$206
Expedia.comUS$206
PricelineUS$206
Hotels.comUS$206
FindHotelUS$206
eDreamsUS$206
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,920)
Filter reviews
3,920 results
Traveller rating
1,327
1,692
583
208
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,327
1,692
583
208
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champions bar great location the concierge lounge prudential center large hotel charles river high floor newbury street corner room central location valet parking fenway park freedom trail copley starbucks conference bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 3,920 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Rooms are very business standard. Clean and comfortable. 20th floor was very quiet. Nice views of the city. Near Back Bay and the South End. Room had everything— fridge, iron and ironing board, safe, desk and was a good size double. Beds soft and comfortable. Large TV. Decor is uninspired and very generic. Keurig coffee maker and radio alarm clock were both broken. Management replaced them for me.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank BostonTraveler62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Supposed to stay here for Valentine’s Day with husband and 2yr old daughter confirmed the reservation couple days prior to arrival since they didn’t have suite available we upgraded to king with a view for small fee well when we checked in we ended up with 2 double beds and no view. The room was so small that we couldn’t fit the crib/playpen. Ended up checking out and stayed at Residence Inn.
It’s been a couple of days now and we still haven’t received our points back we were promised by the supervisor Ashley that she would return all our points and not charge us a penalty.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank j0iei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

First off, i stayed here nearly a year ago but was considering going back. Apparently I booked right in the middle of some high school event and I swear there must have been at least 3 thousand high school students here. This wouldn’t be a problem but they were fine by day and partying at night! Banging, yelling loud music, flashing lights in windows and jumping around until at least 2Am! I called the front desk and someone said that it was a conference and there is nothing they can do. During when we were checking in on Thursday we had to wait and hour for an elevator that was jam packed and literally stopped in every floor. When we thought it would be a good idea to go look at the connecting malls there were masses of the same high schoolers in suits and ties running wild. In every hall, every store and every restaurant. On Friday we had a long day out in the city and we came back to use the on-site fitness center and pool. There were no available machines, (same high school students) and the pool looked like a frat party! With music blasting so many people we couldn’t even see the pool! We returned to our room not to high up and tried to sleep only to be stopped by the thumping of bass and yelling at like 10:00 pm my husband went down to see what was happening and it was the (DECA Dance) more like a mosh! The same partying happened all night again! We couldn’t sleep! Thankfully they were gone by Saturday afternoon and we enjoyed our next few days at the hotel. It was wonderful after Saturday. My suggestion is to call to see when this event is happening and don’t book during it!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank J4478JCchrisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

Julia at the front desk was a ray of sunshine as she started off our 3 day stay here. Will definitely be back. Good food, great location. Didn't need a car or Uber to try out restaurants in the area which were also wonderful.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

I just completed a weekend stay at the Marriott Copley and had a pleasant experience. From check-in to check-out, the staff were courteous and helpful. My Titanium Elite status was recognized at check-in, leading to an upgrade to a Luxury Suite. Due to the closure of the Concierge Lounge, the staff provided an excellent complimentary breakfast option. The location is ideal, just steps away from a grocery store, cafes, and restaurants. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank MikeJet88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews