We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Host, Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sun filled and airy home in the safe and quiet neighborhood of Newton.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Host, Great Place”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here during the marathon. Owner was extremely nice and responsive. Great, clean condo and close to the T. I would highly recommend if you're planning a trip to Boston.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CiiinCity
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Better than a hotel!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property is exactly like the photos. Newly renovated. Comfy sheets, beds and pillows! Even the couch! 5 start hotel quality stay. Ejoe was very accommodating to our needs. The property is a home split into two apartments. Definitely recommend staying here and will return in the future! Close enough to downtown and main attractions!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: accommodations
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urko9
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“So nice and clean”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is perfect, clean and new, it has everything you might need for cooking, cleaning , etc. The owner is very attentive and is aware of everything you might need. We will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean
Liked least: towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Lydia,
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate having you and your family staying over our condo. Thank you!
-Ejoe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lcastella...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than pleased with our stay.”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was absolutely spotless and had everything we could possibly need stocked in it from blenders to extra comforters. The owner Ejoe was very nice and even suggested places for us to visit on our stay. Definitely would recommend staying here and I will definitely be back.. We didn't want to leave!! Thank you again, Ejoe!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Lisa,
Thank you for booking and staying at my property!

-Ejoe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing