We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great setting for a family reunion”
SweetenCreek_Yonder_001
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SweetenCreek_Yonder_001
SweetenCreek_Yonder_005 SweetenCreek_Yonder_006
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
SweetenCreek_Yonder_001
SweetenCreek_Yonder_005
SweetenCreek_Yonder_006
SweetenCreek_Yonder_007
SweetenCreek_Yonder_015
SweetenCreek_Yonder_019
SweetenCreek_Yonder_025
SweetenCreek_Yonder_029
SweetenCreek_Yonder_030
SweetenCreek_Yonder_032
SweetenCreek_Yonder_034
SweetenCreek_Yonder_035
SweetenCreek_Yonder_036
SweetenCreek_Yonder_037
SweetenCreek_Yonder_041
SweetenCreek_Yonder_043
SweetenCreek_Yonder_046
SweetenCreek_Yonder_049
SweetenCreek_Yonder_053
SweetenCreek_Yonder_056
SweetenCreek_Yonder_057
SweetenCreek_Yonder_061
SweetenCreek_Yonder_063
SweetenCreek_Yonder_064
SweetenCreekEscape_Yonder_
SweetenCreek_Yonder_002
SweetenCreek_Yonder_003
SweetenCreek_Yonder_004
SweetenCreek_Yonder_008
SweetenCreek_Yonder_009
SweetenCreek_Yonder_010
SweetenCreek_Yonder_011
SweetenCreek_Yonder_012
SweetenCreek_Yonder_013
SweetenCreek_Yonder_014
SweetenCreek_Yonder_016
SweetenCreek_Yonder_017
SweetenCreek_Yonder_018
SweetenCreek_Yonder_020
SweetenCreek_Yonder_021
SweetenCreek_Yonder_022
SweetenCreek_Yonder_023
SweetenCreek_Yonder_024
SweetenCreek_Yonder_026
SweetenCreek_Yonder_027
SweetenCreek_Yonder_028
SweetenCreek_Yonder_031
SweetenCreek_Yonder_033
SweetenCreek_Yonder_038
SweetenCreek_Yonder_039
SweetenCreek_Yonder_040
SweetenCreek_Yonder_042
SweetenCreek_Yonder_044
SweetenCreek_Yonder_045
SweetenCreek_Yonder_047
SweetenCreek_Yonder_048
SweetenCreek_Yonder_050
SweetenCreek_Yonder_051
SweetenCreek_Yonder_052
SweetenCreek_Yonder_054
SweetenCreek_Yonder_055
SweetenCreek_Yonder_058
SweetenCreek_Yonder_059
SweetenCreek_Yonder_060
SweetenCreek_Yonder_062
SweetenCreek_Yonder_065
Biltmore_Estate
BlueRidgeParkway.JPG
ChimneyRock
FrenchBroadRiver
SummerMusic.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GenevaCee
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great setting for a family reunion”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This house worked great for a small family reunion. It was very convenient to both the Biltmore Estate and to downtown Asheville, where we had a big dinner one evening. I really appreciated the well-appointed kitchen; I made a huge breakfast one morning and had all the pots and pans and serving ware I needed.

The customer service I received from Yonder was fantastic--every question was answered promptly in the weeks before our stay. They were able to accommodate my early check-in request. The concierge service they recommended was able to get us discounted tickets to Biltmore, which I really appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Geneva,
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We are thrilled Sweeten Creek Escape was great for your family reunion. For a Yonder home to play a small part for such a special occasion means the world to us. We also appreciate your kind words about our Yonder customer service team....this is very important to us. We will definitely share this with the owners, the Yonder team and Tick Tock Concierge! Thanks again and Happy Holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M
1 review
“Comfortable, relaxing and homey. Perfect for a quick getaway.”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

5 couples met up for a weekend to tour the Biltmore and to enjoy each other's company. The house was perfect for us. Very comfortable beds, clean and new. Loved the decor. Open and light. We could not have asked for a nicer place. The fall leaves were beautiful and we even saw a deer. We certainly will come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Susan, thanks so much for the 5-Star review. We really appreciate you staying with us at Sweeten Creek Escape and are thrilled you all had a great time, plus you saw a deer....that is awesome! We would love to help you plan for your next trip to the mountains, just give us a call. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachelhyd...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Great House for Big Group”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very updated home! Great for weekend in Asheville with big group! Loved the corn hole boards and ping pong table! Communication with Yonder was excellent. Will use again! Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your nice comments and the 5-stars! We are really happy you all had a great weekend in Asheville and enjoyed the games! So glad you found the communication with Yonder to be excellent...this is something we work hard on for all our guests. I will share this with the team. I hope we can take care of your accommodation needs next time you are visiting the mountains, but until then, have a great rest of the summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
2 reviews
“Spacious, Wooded Escape, Short Uber from Downtown”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great house! So many amenities we didn't get a chance to explore using even half of them. Wonderful, comfy beds to come home to after a day full of exploring local breweries, downtown and Blue Ridge hiking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Nicholas, thank you for your kind thoughts and 5-Stars! We are thrilled you all had a great time at Sweeten Creek Escape and happy you were able to explore a few of the great things this area has to offer. Let us know when you head back for a mountain vacation...we live here and would love to offer some our personal favorites whether it be craft beer, trails, or dining options. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing