We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,973)
Filter reviews
1,973 results
Traveller rating
1,122
656
139
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,122
656
139
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite two sinks lemon water best westerns hotel is centrally located middle of town restaurants and shops breakfast room waffles free breakfast the main street bike storage within walking distance room was large very nice hotel downtown moab breakfast staff
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,973 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

We had the good fortune to stay two nights at this wonderful hotel. The rooms were spacious & very clean! The two sinks were a great convenience! Beds were comfortable & the air conditioning was awesome as it was very warm when we were there. Great location & the staff was wonderful! Very eco-friendly with a water station to refill our water bottles. I would stay there again! And the fresh baked cookies, warm from the oven, served in the lobby were delicious!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diane100954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Greetings Diane100954,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay with us in Moab! I am so happy that you loved your room and all the amenities they hold for our guests. One of the best compliments we can receive is hearing that you would stay with us again, and we will be here hoping that time will come again soon!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Ended a 17 night road trip in America with 4 nights at this hotel.It was the best hotel also the most expensive.Large room with two very comfortable beds,plenty of lighting and loved the two sinks and the automatic light when entering the bathroom.Breakfast was okay,plenty of choice,would have liked omlette on offer every morning,softer crossaints and less cooked bacon.Great cookies and sweets in lobby a very nice touch.Plenty of easy parking and hotel situated in central Moab.Nice swimming pool area with plenty of tables and chairs and a few sunbeds.Looking upwards at the terrace above how nice to be able to have a cocktail up there instead of enjoying a bottle of wine in my bedroom.It may be that this is not acceptable in Utah which is a pity.Would definately stay at this hotel again.All members of staff were very friendly and helpful a credit to the resort.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank paulineclifton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Greetings paulineclifton,
What an absolutely wonderful review of our property! We are so grateful to you for taking the time to leave us your compliments, and even more thrilled we were able to meet so many of your expectations while visiting America! I certainly hope you will get to come back and visit us again, allowing us to impress you once more.

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

We rolled into to Moab tired after a hard day of travel. Our room was wonderful. The AC was strong, and the room was comfortable. The bathroom provided twin sink and a nice shower. The bed was large and comfortable. They also have a pool.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Greetings Peter F,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay. I am so happy that we were able to provide you with comfortable and welcoming accommodations. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

A clean comfortable facility conveniently located in the heart of the town. Staff was very helpful. If they did not know the answer to a question, they did not try to fake an answer. They went the extra mile to help. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank rapgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Greetings rapgator,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay with us. Superior customer service is our #1 goal, and I am so happy you received that from our front desk. Please come back and visit us again soon, we would be delighted to host you again!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

A comfortable hotel with everything we needed for a two night stay. It was useful to have breakfast included in our stay.
There was no restaurant or bar but plenty of options available in town.
This hotel is perfectly located to enjoy Canyonlands and Arches National Parks with plenty of parking close to the rooms.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Totnesdiners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Greetings Totnesdiners,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us for the two evenings and the full-hot breakfast that we offer in the mornings.We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews