We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
475
256
43
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
256
43
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk arches national park choice hotels free breakfast waffles walk in shower nice sitting area newer hotel pull out couch the north end queen suite third floor would stay here again lobby area breakfast staff spacious room pool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

If you want a home away from home this is the place. Spotlessly clean, entire staff was friendly and accommodating and the location was superb. This is one of the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed and we even extended our stay by an extra day. The breakfast area is large and the assortment of food available changes daily. You won't leave hungry and they even have a coffee station available 24/7. It was so nice to be able to walk Main St and enjoy an evening stroll to all the shops and restaurants. It was perfect. The rooms were very large, clean and comfortable beds. The linens were so soft.

Room Tip: I recommend the room with an extra sitting area plus the two queen beds
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

I was dead tired of driving and needed a good night stay. this was the best place for me. did a crash and burn. Had a good hot shower and a good solid bed to sleep in. woke refreshed and ready for another 400 mile drive. just coming back from a fire assignment in Neveda and heading home to washington.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wwharper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Close to Arches National Park and near Canyonlands as well located in a convenient location within Moab. Nice large, comfortable and quiet room that are well appointed. Only complaint is 2 soap dishes in shower are not big enough for toiletries and sink faucet sprays weird with no stopper to fill sink.
Breakfast is standard, plenty of tables. The area where food is gotten is to small for the size and population of the hotel.
Staff is helpful and friendly. A nice place in Moab.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank PlanetR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

The morning breakfast crew was very helpful and friendly. LaDonna and Angel take their job very seriously and are very courteous! The cleaning staff was always great with seeing our room had clean towels daily. Enjoyed our visit and would stay again. Dauneda

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dauneda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We are on a 3-week road trip and had not given thought to the fact that we'd be arriving in Moab on a weekend. We booked our room in plenty of time, but were taken aback at the prices of rooms in Moab on the weekend.
We are Choice Privileges members, so we went with this Comfort Suites. It turned out to be a great choice!
The young man who checked us in happened to be there on the 2nd day of our stay as well as on the morning we checked out. He was a pleasure to talk with because he was efficient AND professional and friendly. His boss found a great worker and I hope he realizes that.
The facility is very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bed and bedding is A+. Although we were right next to the elevator we NEVER once heard the elevator or persons in the hallway of this packed hotel. Kudos to the designers and builders.
The breakfast had a ton of offerings and plenty of room to seat guests.
There is plenty of parking and one can walk to an ice cream shop across the street. :-) Both evenings we walked to the Amica Forma, a new Italian restaurant just a block toward town. We highly recommend that, too, and have written a review on Trip Advisor.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank retiredandlovingit07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews