We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveller rating
653
357
82
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
653
357
82
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay grassy area starbucks coffee stay there again continental breakfast arches national park room was spotless nothing fancy yogurt in town the north end other hotels main street ice machine fridge and microwave beds were comfortable road trip
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We stayed 2 nights while we visited Canyonlands and Arches. Check-in staff was very friendly and helpful (Jackie). Breakfast was included (not a huge selection, but was enough for us - yogurt, muffins, and some hot selections). The breakfast area is not large, but there is seating outside as well. There is a laundry room as well as a room to get ice (and coffee in the early morning). Was about 15 minutes to Arches, and about 40 minutes to Canyonlands. Great location, and price was reasonable (we checked lots of options before booking, and places are expensive in general). Definitely recommend if you are visiting this area.

Room Tip: We had a 'premium' room that had parking right in front. Just a bit more than the budget rooms but seemingly worth it.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diver-Hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

It was clean. Quite small for the price. The bathroom it’s aweful. The shower cannot be adjusted. It forces u to touch the walls to rinse. The water needs to flow slow otherwise it hits your face. The sink: no space to place anything. The A/C is so loud that you can’t watch TV. So you get to pick. The hook where u can hang clothes behind the bathroom door is so high and close to the top of the door that it’s useless It’s very close to the National Parks and close to lots of restaurants

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sirena38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Best, clean, customer conscious, ....will stay again!
Very relaxing evenings on the green area, met non Texans and thoroughly enjoyed!
We would certainly stay here on our next visit.
1960s only updated!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DennisM3975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Nice little motel. Good size room. Friendly staff. Excellent location for visit to Arches National Park and Colorado River activities. Close to town of Moab for meals, etc. All we needed for our short stay.

Room Tip: Try for a room at the rear of the property as traffic noise may be a concern. We weren't disturbed during the night.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2ozzietravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Good quality motel accommodation in the heart of Moab a short walk to all the restaurants and shops as well as good accessibility to the parks. It was certainly the cleanest of all the accommodation on our American road trip this year. Well done and full marks particularly to Innes who looked after our room

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rklaidlaw237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews