We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best of the West!”
other traveller has booked this property
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Entrance with knotty pine stairs and custom railing Kitchen stocked with yummy breakfast foods
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
Spacious living area with comfy sofa sleeper and chaise lounge
Entrance with knotty pine stairs and custom railing
Kitchen stocked with yummy breakfast foods
Granite countertops and knotty cherry cabinets with stained metal inserts
Niagara glass inserts in upper cabinets
Stainless steel appliances
Dining area seats 4 guests
Tumbled marble fireplace wall and custom window seat
TV and movie watching
Master Bedroom with Queen bed, comfortable Pillow top mattress and luxury linens
Private TV watching from queen bed
Amasing custom tile shower with rain shower head
Vessel sink and custom Red Cedar vanity
Laundry facility and storage
Private Patio with Hot Tub,  BBQ Grill & outdoor dining
Entrance to Su Casa Inn
Su Casa Inn sign
Outdoor seating
Parking - fits 3 cars or truck with trailer
Arches with Majestic LaSal Mountains in background
Dead Horse Point Overlook
Arches National Park
Colorado River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Naomi211
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best of the West!”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We flew into Salt Lake and drove to Moab to visit Arches National Park. We left there and went to Jackson Hole, Tetons, and Yellowstone. We stayed in four different places and wished we could have picked this one up and taken with us. I can honestly say there is nothing I can say negative about this rental. All the extra special touches are a bonus to a already awesome rental. The best bed on our journey. I have and will recommend to family , friends and anyone reading this. My friends will tell you my expectations are high when in comes to cleanliness and comfort away from home. Great, great stay, thank you Sue!

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UncleLenn...
Hurricane, Utah
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Exceeded every expectation”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We just wish we had scheduled more time here. We would definitely use this rental again. The folks were very accommodating, esp. given our breakfast preferences. The place in close to the center of town, but oh, so quiet at night. The amenities were better than either of us expected, and the photos are true pictures of the rental.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The shower, the hot tub, the kitchen and the decorations
Liked least: I would put a felt dot on the cabinet doors to keep them quiet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eden, Utah
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.