We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay in Moab”
other travellers have booked this property
Our canyon haven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our canyon haven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Our canyon haven
dining room and kitchen
New appliances in kitchen
Master bedroom with King bed.
Patio with views
Dawn's early light on the Moab rim - view from the patio and Master bedroom
Evening view from the patio
community hot tub
community pool
Delicate Arch at nearby Arches National Park
Ancient petroglyphs abound in the Moab area
The road less traveled...
Make your own memories in Moab!
Another end to a beautiful day - view from our patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Fanny P
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in Moab”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a blast staying in this house. It s very clean, spacious, we were 8 people sleeping for 2 nights. It gets everything you need, very modern kitchen, games, pool and hot tub 2min walking distance, and nice mountain view. The owners are very nice. They were patient with me as l had to postpon 3 times the booking day. We appreciated very much not having to buy the basic condiments to cook as well as dressings or jam and mapple syrup for breakfast. The appliances are extra modern, the house is very well decorated, and the towels for the shower as well as for the swimming pool are very comfi. It is a 5 min drive from downtown in a very quiet neighborood, and 20 min from Arches National Park. I recommand this place to anybody who need to stay in Moab.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zjrick88
Jackson
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and teriffic people to deal with.”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great condo dealing with owners was easy and quick. Great location quiet place clean and everyone was friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan L
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Moab getaway!!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We recently stayed in G4 in Moab for the canyonlands half marathon and it was perfect! Clean, spacious, very well equipped, beautiful views and so comfortable.
So glad we found this perfect spot for our trip! Hope to return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckeye01...
Level 6 Contributor
258 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Warm, Comfortable and Inviting”
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We were very pleased with our accomodations in G-4. It is a very comfortable and beautifully decorated condo. We would stay there again if our travels take us back to Moab. The kitchen was well equipped and it was great to have a grill to do a steak on one night! If you are looking for a home away from home to stay in when you are visiting Moab....I highly recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: How comfortable the condo was
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 12 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing