We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautful spacious condo”
other travellers have booked this property
From the private hot tub: Rim views one direction, Snow-capped La Sal Mountains the other
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the private hot tub: Rim views one direction, Snow-capped La Sal Mountains the other
Y-4 is a great place to visit in winter, too! Green River Overlook in Canyonlands National Park - 45 minutes from Y-4.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
From the private hot tub: Rim views one direction, Snow-capped La Sal Mountains the other
Y-4 is a great place to visit in winter, too!
Green River Overlook in Canyonlands National Park - 45 minutes from Y-4.
Guest bedroom  - includes closet, dresser, TV, and rim views
Delicate Arch in Arches National Park, 10 minute drive from Y-4.
Dining/kitchen area of great room - seating for 6, leaf available to seat more.
Garage large enough for 2 vehicles (bat not included.)
We have both kinds of grilling
Master bathroom - walk-in shower and double sink
Master BR includes photography by Colin D. Young
Master bedroom - en suite double-sink bathroom, TV,  and walk-in closet
Great room  - Rim Views, plenty of comfy seating, cable TV.
Drink some local wine on the patio with rim views warmed by sunset.
'Gold Course' rock Art - 5 minute drive away.
Rim Village Map - Y-4 is a corner unit with views across a seldom-used ball field.
Guest bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jacsan4
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautful spacious condo”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband and 2 children for 3 nights in July. I primarily had the hot tub in mind when booking as my teenagers don't like to go to public pools anymore and I thought it would be a great place for us all to chill out together after a day of sightseeing and walking. Everything at the accommodation was fantastic. It is well looked after and extremely clean. All the appliances are modern and the soft furnishings very comfortable especially the enormous suite in the living area. I even washed clothes when there as the condo had a great utility area and the owner even provided some washing liquid.The rooms are very spacious and after our 3 nights we didn't want to go, my teens were asking why I hadn't booked for a week!. ( I was even beginning to ask myself that) We ate out every night but the barbie area and outside dining looked great. Everything had been thought about to make our stay a very comfortable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spaciousness,cleanliness,good wi-fi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dim-sum-m...
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Time for all ages”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Cannot recommend this property highly enough. We were a group of eight - my parents, husband and four children, aged 12, 10,10,10. All of us loved the Moab stay. Nikki was in touch prior and during. The home was pristine and exactly as the pictures show. The instructions on how to get to the pool, how to work the state of the art appliances, etc are clear. The home is beautifully decorated and there are lovely extra touches, like a basket of videos all filmed around Moab! We had a great time watching City Slickers, Indiana Jones 3, etc!
The views are spectacular.
I would recommend a two to three day stay.
What a lovely, restful home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopCatFun
Concord, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location and nice, clean place for extended stay in Moab”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The owners were easy to work with and responded quickly to our inquiry and any questions. Nice place to stay and close to all of Moab's attractions. Great for family and an extended stay in the Moab area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, cleanliness and location
Liked least: Internet access was a problem and was discussed with owners.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CO
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cbkb47639
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was a short distance from town. I would recommend going to the condo first and than going food shopping. The condo is equipped very nicely. They provide a discount card for the supermarket and there are spices are the condo. The views from the condo are great and the pool was located next to the condo. Have to do the hikes in Canyonlands and Arches we spent a day at each park not enough time. Only stayed 5 days did not have time to do bike riding. We will be back to Moab and will stay in this condo again. Would also recommend booking a balloon ride early in your stay with Canyonland Ballooning. Friends had recommend the balloon ride and it was well worth the money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the price
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing