We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient in every sense of the word”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Francisco, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Michele08...
Bakersfield, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient in every sense of the word”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I took our 12 and 15 year old sons for 4 nights during our spring break. The flat was 2 blocks from the Muni, and we were able to park our car right around the corner from the flat and leave it there the entire time. (We were lucky that street sweeping had already occurred for the month so we didn't have to move the car.) The flat had a queen size bed with an extremely comfortable mattress and a comfortable queen sized futon. Our boys weren't too thrilled about sleeping together, but managed. Our favorite feature was the heated floor in the bathroom--such a luxury for us. The rain showerhead wasn't too bad either. =) The flat looked exactly like it does in the pictures. WiFi worked just fine. My only suggestion would be to add a DVD player--we had taken some movies and weren't able to watch them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, price
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
It was a pleasure having Michele and her family to stay at our place. They have been quiet, clean, wonderful to communicate with and left the apartment in good shape. We would welcome them back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris b
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great location, tasteful and comfortable space”
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 2 nights visiting SF on our way to Lake Tahoe. We arrived quite late so arrangements were made to let ourselves in which was very helpful. The apartment is stylishly furnished and all new. Lots of good recommendations from Alex for dining and activities. Many options within walking or short drive. Parking can be a problem but this is San Francisco. Muni stop 2 blocks away to take you anywhere you want to go.
Great accommodations for long or short stay at very reasonable price for the area. Thanks Alex and Lina

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: decore is modern which suits my taste
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2014
Chris and Ellen were staying with us during visiting San Francisco. Easy to communicate with them. Apartment was left in nice condition. Tidy, clean and very friendly people. 100% recommendable as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2013
It was a pleasure hosting Julia and her family in our home. Apartment was left in nice condition. Tidy, clean and very friendly people. 100% recommendable as guests.
Thanks for your business!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patrick T
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederiqu...
Paris
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing