We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time but loved it!!!”

Cinnabon Guam Premium Outlets
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Tamuning
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

In the begining I was abit unsure. Aww boy when i drunk that coffee and the cinnabons wowhoo. Loved it. A must go for dessert lovers.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Akmal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I love cinnabone cakes:) and i've appeared bluberry cinnamon, that was great:) you have to try it, for sure:)

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank svetlanabalkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

I always get something whenever I go to the GPO. I wish they get rid of that grumpy girl at cashier but other than that it's good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Kay_loves_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Located inside GPO / Guam Premium Outlets
Same menu as all other locations
Problem is it has a few chairs and tables
Staff are friendly and will recommend or help you out with your order choices.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank GrooTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Shop inside GPO Mall at end of corridor area, ordered a small dishes of Cameral Cinnamon Roll of USD4.49. It was amazing! The cinnamon are in hot, creamy, sweeties and delicious. Should buy one when visiting the mall there!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Winfield T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnabon Guam Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Cinnabon Guam Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing