We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable lanai seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable lanai seating
Living Area with cable TV & DVD Dining table / breakfast bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Comfortable lanai seating
Living Area with cable TV & DVD
Dining table / breakfast bar
Kitchen and Breakfast Bar
View from lanai
Kitchen bar with open pocket lanai doors for seamless outdoor living experience
View From Lanai
Ocean view from living area
Kitchen close-up
Master bedroom with King bed, walk-in closet, cable TV
Master Bath with double vanity sinks, separate shower and tub
Master bath soaking tub and vanity
Guest Room with King bed configuration (guests choose bed type: King or two Twins)
Guest Room Twin bed Configuration (can combine beds to a King on request)
Guest Bath (has full tub/shower combination)
Wonderful Location at The Beach Villas Resort Ko Olina
Open Air Lobby at The Beach Villas - 24 hr front desk
Lagoon Hot tub (of three hot tubs on property)
Lap Pool with refreshing water loungers
Lagoon Pool with sand-bottom kiddie section
Water Lounges in the Lagoon Pool
Poolside / Beachfront Tiki Bar with kids smoothies available
Poolside BBQ's (with picnic areas)
Gated Beachfront access by the pool
Poolside tiki bar lit at night
Sunset at the villas beach lagoon
Beautiful Beach Lagoon 2- just steps away
Ko Olina Marina- 5 minute walk- offers daily snorkel boat trips and more
Ko Olina Golf Course - directly across the street
Beautiful Ko Olina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian L
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for five weeks at Judy's place; it is really nice and comfortable. Inside the apartment it is spacious and kitchen has lots of things that you can make use of. Everything works from the bathroom to the laundry to the kitchen. There are lots of things to do; I do my morning walks along the lagoons/beaches in the morning; our kids swim in the lagoons and the lap pool in the late afternoons; and we watch sunsets most evenings after dinner.

Melissa was very helpful throughout the reservation process and making recommendations to us for shopping, restaurants and even finding summer camp options (YMCA Waipahu).

All in all, a perfect place for our family.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location location location! Ko Olina is truly paradise- best beaches on the island
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabe101
San Francisco
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If you have a kid...it's the place to go...”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Ko Olina is a perfect location if you have young kids and you are subject to nap schedules, eating schedules, need calm water and nice beaches etc. The Villas are extremely well equipped with luxury appliances and they have a really good floor plan. In my opinion staying at the Ko Olina Villas provides you with a much better set up then any of the hotels/resorts around Ko Olina, unless what you are looking for is a hotel room and organized activities at the expense though of the convenience of having your own fully equipped place with separate bedrooms.

There are restaurants within walking distance and stores a short drive away to buy everything you need for your stay. We drove all around the island as we do not like to stay in one place, and the drives to Waikiki, North Shore etc. are all about 30-40 minutes away. Piece of cake.

Both the rental agent for the Villas we stayed at and the owner were extremely nice and it was a pleasure to do business with them.

I would highly recommend it if you are looking for convenience, relax and a family vacation. If you are looking for a place to party all night, then go somewhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2014
Gabriele, I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your time at our 5th floor Villa. Ko Olina is such a special place, and indeed has the perfect beaches for young children. Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our Beach Villa; we'd love to have you return any time! Aloha!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing