We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Completely Remodeled, Contemporary and Clean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Completely Remodeled, Contemporary and Clean
Spacious, Tropical Decor - Everything New! Open Floor Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Completely Remodeled, Contemporary and Clean
Spacious, Tropical Decor - Everything New!
Open Floor Plan
Chilling Spot on Lanai
Lush, Tropical Lanai View
All the Beach Gear You Need!
View From Lanai Inside
View from Kitchen - Open Bar Seating
New, Fully-Equipped Kitchen with Quartz Counters
Newly Updated Pots/ Pans, Dishes, Towels, Utensils
Newly Remodeled, Contemporary Bath with Shower/ Tub
Large Washer/ Dryer in Unit
Great Beach Minutes-walk from Condo
Year-round Snorkeling & Swimming
Miles of Lush Trails to Explore
Hidden Beaches Reachable from Resort Trails
'Hang Ten' Pool Bar at Hotel for Amazing Sunsets and Free Nightly Entertainment
Two Championship Golf Courses with Discounted Rates
Great Pool, Steps from Condo
Grill Area at Pool
Dining Area at Pool (Heated in Evenings)
Tennis Courts Close to Condo
Aireal View of Turtle Bay Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stacy S
2 reviews
“Great location!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The location was perfect for our stay - easy walk to the ocean and Turtle Bay resort. Easy drive to other beaches and sites. We managed well with a family of four but Jill's condo is perfect for a couple. Nice pool and beautiful grounds.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m so happy the Condo was perfect for your time on the North Shore. Aloha -
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thanks for the kind review. We are so happy you had a wonderful vacation here on the North Shore. I hope you can make it back again soon! Aloha ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great pad, perfect location. Excellent host with great tips on local area. Loved the easy access to turtle bay resort and their cool bike paths. Highly recommended. Thanks Jill.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that you and your family had a great time. Come back soon! Aloha -
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lems1302
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything and more”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very pleased with this clean and comfortable condo. It was a great relaxing retreat and a home base while we explored the North Shore and East side. Jill the owner was very helpful and provided some handy tips. Everything you need and want is available in the condo we now wish we had booked a longer stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you for the positive review. I'm so happy you enjoyed yourselves! Please come back again soon. Aloha ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara C
Featherston
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place ...”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything you need for self catering stay. Good location. V friendly owner. Quiet. Clean. Close to beach, pool, golf, bush walks, tennis court & resort. Highly recommend and we would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
I appreciate the review and hope you can come back again soon! Aloha ~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing