We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Condo with own facilities but part of a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Completely Remodeled, Contemporary and Clean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Completely Remodeled, Contemporary and Clean
Spacious, Tropical Decor - Everything New! Open Floor Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Completely Remodeled, Contemporary and Clean
Spacious, Tropical Decor - Everything New!
Open Floor Plan
Chilling Spot on Lanai
Lush, Tropical Lanai View
All the Beach Gear You Need!
View From Lanai Inside
View from Kitchen - Open Bar Seating
New, Fully-Equipped Kitchen with Quartz Counters
Newly Updated Pots/ Pans, Dishes, Towels, Utensils
Newly Remodeled, Contemporary Bath with Shower/ Tub
Large Washer/ Dryer in Unit
Great Beach Minutes-walk from Condo
Year-round Snorkeling & Swimming
Miles of Lush Trails to Explore
Hidden Beaches Reachable from Resort Trails
'Hang Ten' Pool Bar at Hotel for Amazing Sunsets and Free Nightly Entertainment
Two Championship Golf Courses with Discounted Rates
Great Pool, Steps from Condo
Grill Area at Pool
Dining Area at Pool (Heated in Evenings)
Tennis Courts Close to Condo
Aireal View of Turtle Bay Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kahuku, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Seasonedt...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Excellent Condo with own facilities but part of a resort too”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The condo had everything we needed and a Foodtown shop close by car for food shopping. It is at Turtle Bay and we enjoyed Being able to eat and drink there and have company when we wanted it and also just cook for ourselves and be alone too. We often had the pool to ourselves which was lovely..there is a lot to see and do nearby ..we had a rental car. Jill's instructions were excellent and we felt we could contact her if needed ..we didn't need to. So thank you for a great stay on the North Shore..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I think you've really summed it up - the condo allows you to be part of the resort, but also have your own space to cook, relax and call home while visiting the North Shore! I hope you can make it back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christer...
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exellent”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The condo was fantastic! Newly renovated throughout. Everything looks new. The kitchen has all you want. Nice bedroom with excellent bed and flat TV. Livingroom, open to the kitchen, was spacious with nice furniture. Big flat TV. WiFi. Exclusive paintings/pictures on the walls. The screened-in lanai has a nice sitting area. Well equipped with all what you need for a good life at the beach. Even for kids. A big bathroom with shower/tub. Close to the condo, you will find a nice outdoor pool with sun chairs and tennis court with fitting rooms, shower and relaxing area. There are also two golf courses at the resort and many dining options. We really loved our meals at Lei Lei’s which is a close walk from the condo. Other possibilities at the resort include Renting bikes or scooters, helicopter tours and horseback riding. Even if there are big waves (winter time), the nearby beach is still swimmable (faces east, not north). There is a restaurant and outside bar at the beach area too. Hanging at the Pool Bar at the hotel during sun set was a great experience. There is Hawaiian-themed free entertainment most evenings too. In short, we had a great time at Jill´s condo. We have already booked another 10 days for the second trip to Hawaii later this year.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thank you for the detailed review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and your time on the North Shore. This makes it so much comfortable than a tight hotel room! Aloha & come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crikeynz
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Overall an excellent location and had everything we needed for our week long stay. The snorkeling gear and beach chairs were great and made good use of them. The book with all the tips for places to go and see and restaurants to eat at was a great help. The North Shore food trucks are awesome and have great food. The beach at Turtle Cove is sheltered and still good when there was large surf elsewhere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach supplies
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great to know that the gear & info I put in the condo are appreciated :) I hope you can come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing