We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Art Studio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King Size Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
King Size Bed
Kitchen has microwave, large toaster oven, hot plate, rice cooker, blender, and coffee maker.
Large Comfortable Couch
Kitchen / Dining Area
Sunrise from beach a block away
Bathroom sink
Entrance and Patio
Hawaiian Monk Seal frequents the beach a block away
located in bottom level of house
Short walk to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hauula, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jangafluf...
North Ogden, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a great location and nice accommodations. Communicated well-- close to North Shore and Polynesian Cultural Center. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evie101et
Salem, Oregon
1 review
“The Art Studio”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The down stairs apartment was nice .
It was cool and comfortable.
The bed was a little hard but my daughter was comfortable on it.
I slept on the compy couch.

The ad said three adults, however two people can sleep easily on the couch
And two on the bed.
The price was really fair.

It is close to everything we wanted to do.
I really like the islanders they are the kindest people I've ever met.They really made us feel like family every where we went.

I would stay here again if they will have us.
Thankyou so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy R
The Basin, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Private sanctuary all l required was there.”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I wanted to stay somewhere close to the Laie Temple, this was perfect for our needs just a 10 minute drive.
We were close to the beach, just a short walk down the street.
There are shops close by for meals and groceries.
The room was big with plenty of room and a great book shelf full of books, DVD's and magazines.
With on the counter oven ,microwave over and large refrigerator.
I'd book again and refer to friends, probably better for two people than 4.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KristineJ...
1 review
“Excellent & very comfortable!”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The studio was great! We saved so much money cooking at there. The studio was a good space for entertaining some family & friends. They even provided us with boogie boards & a grill for cooking. They had everything you could need & would recommend to many others. Also a plus! 5 minutes away from the PCC & Byu campus

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing