We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome get-a-way”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the lanai.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the lanai.
1 Bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
View from the lanai.
1 Bedroom
Kitchen
Common Room
Common Room with Daybed
Kirchen
2 Full Baths
View to the left of the property.
View to the right of the property.
Back lawn
Back lawn picnic tables and barbecue
View at dusk.
Communal picnic tables and barbecue
Haleiwa
Neighboring Haleiwa Boat Harbor
Nearby Sharks Cove
Visit Dole Plantation on the way to the North Shore
Nearby Historic Haleiwa Town
Taking a dip in the ocean
During Triple Crown surf season
Destinations
Dining with a view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Haleiwa, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wstacie49
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Awesome get-a-way”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was a mother/daughter get away! We absolutely loved the location and condo is clean with a quiet environment. People are extremely nice and the a/c was very nice to have in the evenings. We would for sure come back and stay again. Memories made on this trip will last a life time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing paradise apartment”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This location is perfect in every way. It's bang on the beach but within walking distance to the lovely town of Haleiwa with its amazing shops and brilliant restaurants. The apartment had everything you could wish for and was spacious clean and comfortable. This place is lovely and quiet and the beach never had more than a few people on it so was very private and tranquil.

Thank you Gayle for thinking of everything within the apartment. There was nothing more that we needed and this made our stay easy and relaxing. Will definitely return very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanne-Chr...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely condo in a great town”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. The condo a great place to relax after a day of fun in the sun. It is well equipped, clean and cozy. We got to use the grill by the beach, got to see some big Honu swimming at the beach, and took the bodyboards to Waimanalo bay for some fun in the water. The view is even better than in pictures. We fell in love with Haleiwa, and would definitely want to come back one day.

P.S. Loved the cat that watches the sunset

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SthAustZo...
Sth Aust
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing location.....just like pictures.”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed 3 nights at this condo. Absolutely loved everything about it. Beautiful view, sunsets and everything we needed. Cooked at the outdoor grill which was fantastic. Condo was spotlessly clean and in a quiet , safe location. Saw turtles swimming right in front of condo. Wonderful area for a beach walk too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Mahalo for your comments. I'm glad that you made use of the grill.
A hui hou!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CAsingers
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as described- great!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Not a single disappointment! Beyond superb view of beach, sunsets, sea turtles as they pop their heads out of the water in the mornings. Beautiful plumeria trees right outside the balcony and all over the property. Beach access couldn't be easier. BBQ and tables steps from the beach. Living room: warm beach breeze all day, gentle sound of waves at night. Owner has the condo well stocked, very comfortable, clean and cozy. Owner answered her phone immediately when I called with a question. Very pleasant. 2-minute drive to town, where both essentials and souvenirs can be purchased. Laundry room is clean and not busy. Bring quarters. Great A/C unit in the bedroom. This condo is the place to stay to feel at home on Oahu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing