We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This is a SWEET SUITE!  :)
Welcome to Tracy's Tropical Treasure #3!  My name is Tracy O'Reilly. I look forward to spoiling you!
Luxury all the way! Egyptian Cotton Light Weight Quilt + $300 (Cariloha Resort 100% Bamboo Sheets)!
Our guests constantly say this is the most comfortable/plush King sized bed they have ever slept on!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dawn5195
Duluth, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Tracy’s tropical treasure was our home away from home. It was cozy, comfortable, convienent locations, and had everything you may need for a wonderful vacation. She is also easy to get a hold of if any issues arise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara j...
1 review
“Compact perfection”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This was our second stay at Tracy's Tropical Treasures #3. We love the fun, happy decorations and the completely stocked with amenities kitchen. We bought local tropical fruit and ate it with yogurt and a coffee on the little outdoor seating area every morning. The bed was SO comfortable and we slept really well each night. Lots of restaurants a short drive away. Lots of beaches to walk along. Get out of the large hot tub, wrap your towel around yourself and walk right across the street to watch the sunset. We did that every night. We like how small-ish the condo complex is and how quiet. Perfect vacation again. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jesstate
Selma, California
2 reviews
“Perfection”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful space in a perfect location. It is so close to the beach that we easily walked our children (2 under 4) and all of our gear over multiple times per day on most days. The room itself is gorgeous and well organized. We spent a lot of time exploring the island and talking to other visitors, but we will still stay here next time. Nowhere else seemed to compare! Seriously stop looking elsewhere. This is the place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire72...
2 reviews
“Better than a 5 star hotel!”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Who wouldn't love a brightly colored home-away-from-home stocked with all of the basic (and then some) necessities?! Tracy makes sure you have all you need to get the most out of your Maui vacation. If you want to stay in for the night or spend the day at the beach, Tracy provides all the tips and tricks to making it great! Our family feels right at home in Tracy's rentals and we couldn't imagine staying anywhere else when we visit. We even have family in Maui!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMA_chath...
Chatham, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect retreat”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Unit was directly across from the ocean, great location, had awesome amenities and was perfect for two people. I would definitely recommend this rental and I hope to be a repeat customer!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing