We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would do again in a heartbeat!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Our guests constantly say this is the most comfortable bed they have ever slept on...
Card and Board Games, DVD Library, Maui Books, Bathrobes, Chapter Books, Maui Guides, & SO MUCH MORE
Coffee and Tea Center complete with electric coffee bean grinder, coffee pot, and 4-cup espresso!
Lots of little surprises inside!  I LOVE saving my guests money!
Plenty of storage for all of your toiletries!
FULLY STOCKED with shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, hairdryer, Q-Tips, Cotton Balls.
LIGHT, BRIGHT, AIRY, AND PEACEFUL BATHROOM!
Plenty of Soft and Fresh Beach Towels, Pool Towels, Bath Towels, Hand Towels, and Washcloths...
Large Closet! Plenty of room for all your belongings! Digital Safe, Iron+Board, Luggage Rack, Etc.
First Aid Kit, Fully Stocked Picnic Basket, Kickboard, Beach Bags, Car Cooler, Other Coolers, Too!
Tennis rackets/balls, yoga mats, beach mat, pool toys, sunscreen/aloe, beach umbrella, badminton set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kapil D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would do again in a heartbeat!! ”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Tracy's place was impeccable, clean, welcoming, great central location in kihei, easy parking, everything labeled so it is easy. She even had a burr coffee grinder which we used every day - so many other surprises throughout the place (sunscreen? Plastic baggie? Beach gear? She has it all)

We stayed 5 nights but we could have stayed there the whole trip. Balcony is wraparound and serene. For light sleepers, Know that there is a rooster in the area who becomes your alarm clock

Loved the fancy bathroom mirror and roomy stand up shower.

Highly recommend to any couple and we can't wait to come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njholtz24
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Best condos ever”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in units #1 and #2. Everything was provided for us and more. Great location, beautifully decorated, very clean. We definitely plan on booking again ! Very impressed- can’t say enough good things. Thank you Tracy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber M
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience-Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My husband and I visited Tracey’s on our honeymoon. Her place is amazing! Tracey makes it so you literally don’t have to think! She has everything labeled, complete guidebooks, and provides EVERYTHING you could possibly need. This is by far the most comfortable place we’ve stayed on our vacations. We had high expectations and Tracey goes above and beyond! As someone that has worked in Disney hospitality, Tracey’s level of experience meets and exceeds the Disney expectations! We look forward to our next stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W
1 review
“Best place we could have stayed”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Tracy was extremely organized. The first thing we noticed was how clean it was and that everything in the entire place was labaled and she had Ana amazing guidebook that gave lots of tips. The location was great and be sure to check out the humpback whale Education Center center across the street and you may even spot some sea turtles in the water at the beach across the street. We are absolutely going to be staying at Tracy’s again the next time we visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim B
Bonham, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have now rented this unit for five years, it is absolutely home away from home. Tracy is one top professional in how she decorates & takes care of her customers. You literally can come here with the clothes on your back, she has everything on hand for a beach experience. This place is loaded with surprises.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing