We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a Hawaiian Beach Should be”
2 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
4 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3 6 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
2 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
4 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
6 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
8 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
10 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
12 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
14 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
16 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
18 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
20 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
22 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
24 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
26 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
28 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
30 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
32 MAALAEA SURF, #H-3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jimandles...
1 review
“What a Hawaiian Beach Should be”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Breathtaking setting on the water. Quiet, rich landscaping, great pools.........beautiful, clean, easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2014
This location is incredible with just a few steps to the beach. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the modern, clean and well kept condo. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again here soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juneau Ak
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2013
Thank you for sharing your review. We know it's been awhile but we felt it was important to let you know your comments have been passed onto the home owner for future improvements.

We'd like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an “Aloha” welcome back gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
camas wa
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Santa Barbara CA
Reviewed 16 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing