We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience NorthShore Zipline Co
from US$112.38
More Info
Reviews (1,318)
Filter reviews
1,318 results
Traveller rating
1,166
110
27
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,166
110
27
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great fun fun experience blast safety maui loki micah tree
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,318 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you SO much to all the crew, especially Beth for her patience with all the changes to our reservations! We had an amazing time!! The guides were fantastic- we all felt so comfortable and were laughing the whole time. Thanks for a wonderful first time zip lining experience! Extra special for our Marine to see the base and all the memorabilia. Picture of ‘The Kyles’- Aloha!!!

Thank U4968SOkaties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Favorite part was when the one of the crew members said if u kick the wall you get a free Tshirt no one can reach the wall‍♀️

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Maemae615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Splendid time. One is reminded of the times of yore when sliding above the tree-tops of the Isles of Hawaii. One feels right at home with the friendly staff of the highest magnitude. Like an old friend, they welcomed you when you arrived, made you feel at home as you prepared and conversed as you climbed to wonderous heights amidst the clouds in the trees. The museum aspect was an intellectual treat. Newspaper clippings, pictures, actual vehicles and remnants of vehicles and nice examples of aero-planes. The L-5, very similar to the L-4 used by Bazooka Charlie, worth the read. The Thrill of climbing to the tops of the trees on platforms that sway with the breeze. With wordsmiths for guide, they painted a tapestry of the old base, full of young men training for war. We could imagine the ball field where they played baseball to pass the time between training. As one does the zippity-zip-zip from tree to tree, the freeing feeling of flying brings a thrill to the soul. T'was a jolly good show for this ol chap. Next time we hop a steamer to the isles, we will be dropping a line to the excellent folks at Maui Northshore Zipline.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Senorfromthemainland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

An AMAZING experience, especially the Cowboy line! I came here for my birthday today, 2/1/21 and it was better than I could’ve imagined. Dave and Alex were awesome instructors! I have a fear of heights (falling) and the guys did so much to keep me calm on the ladders and platforms. I’d only use Northshore Zipline in the future no question!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank dscala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

It was a lot of fun, The guides were amazing and we felt safe, the lines are great for beginners. We will go back!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank nidak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews