We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”

Review of Kahala 621

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
QCH
Ottawa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I stayed at this lovely condo for a month this winter. It was clean and comfortable with a nice view of the ocean and well groomed property. The bed was great. Lots of books available to read. The bar-b-q was right outside our door and was maintained daily. The kitchen had all your basic needs. Only one complaint,the beach towels were quite worn and the sheets could have been updated but either hampered our stay. We look forward to hopefully returning one day soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lanai view
Liked least: Sheets, beach towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Aloha QCH,
Thank you for your review. We will pass the concern on the sheets and towels to our Quality Assurance Manager to ensure that they will be addressed for any future stays. Please come back and visit us soon!
Mahalo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronkopp
1 review
“1 BEDROOM Condo with 2 patios-Comfy, quiet, convenient, ocean view”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Repeat visit 4us this condo showing a little "wear & tear" but still "OK" and close 2 Breneke's & Kalapaky's Joe's &"the beach-with 2 pools/jacuzzis & staff very nice. One of your patios is always shaded; watch people BBQ on the lawn below as the sun sets.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Aloha TripAdvisor Member,

Our staff at Suite Paradise is delighted to hear that your enjoyed your comfy, quiet, convenient beach resort complete with an ocean view. I have made note of your comment indicating that your condo seemed to show a "little wear and tear" and have shared it with our housekeeping staff and our Quality Assurance Manager. They will thoroughly check out this beach resort and make any necessary recommendations to the owners.

Sincerely,
Liz Parisi
manager@suite-paradise.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$239
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18665446105
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing