We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Kipu Ranch Adventures
from US$180.10
More Info
from US$154.97
More Info
Reviews (3,997)
Filter reviews
3,653 results
Traveller rating
3,285
267
65
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,285
267
65
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour rope swing indiana jones red dirt off road waterfall picnic fun adventure movies filmed banana bread side by side super fun great tour a lot of fun beautiful scenery jurassic park hawaiian history whole family
Filter
Updating list...
759 - 764 of 3,653 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

This was a fun experience that took us into the heartland of Kauai in Kipu Ranch. Driving through the plains and meadows where various movies were filmed was exciting and going through the jungle areas where mud was everywhere made each of us a fun and muddy participant. The waterfall at the end of the tour was the exclamation point in a fun day of adventure.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sedinger2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our adventure at the Ranch, it was actually one of the main highlights of our Hawaiian trip. My husband is difficult to please, but when I ask him what was one of his favorite parts of our trip he can’t stop saying how much fun he had driving the ORV. I would highly recommend making a trip to the Kipu Ranch during a trip to Hawaii.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank brotbeckrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

From start to finish, this was an amazing experience. The vehicle was fantastic, the tour itself was a great trip through movie locations, Hawaiian history, and beautiful views. Our 2 guides, Kyle and Justin, were just incredible...friendly, knowledgeable, and really cared that we were having a great time. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rance R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Joshua and Marlon were some pretty awesome kick back respectful guys. Joshua allowed my 12 year old to ride with him to open gates, made his day. The views are pretty cool. The whole thing was well worth the money. Yes there are bumbs in the road yes there is mud yes you will get dirty yes you will have fun if you are ok with all that.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank imtheprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We had a great time on our ATV tour. Lots of fun facts and some beautiful pictures on the few stops that we made throughout the trip! Would recommend the early tour, your done before 11:00 and still have the whole day for other activities.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GVDV09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews