We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place-we’ll equipped”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Peak a boo view from the deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Peak a boo view from the deck
Condo Floor Plan
Deep sea fishing a must do for the fishing enthusiast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Waikoloa, Kohala Coast, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lizcasey1...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Great Place-we’ll equipped”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved our stay. It was fully equipped even with laundry detergents and spices-things you don’t want to buy while on vacation. The Beach Closet was wonderful! The only concern we had was being able to hear footfalls and scooting chairs from the living space above. We highly recommend unit 11k and plan on using it again on our next Waikoloa stay! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
senorvino
Belmont, CA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sweet spot of the Big Island”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

After a week of bouncing around the Big Island, this is THE location to stay out. Dry, short drive from great beaches, and a short stroll to your own lovely Bach to chilll and gaze at sunsets (but not for snorkeling or boogie boarding) which has the cool Lava Lava Beach Club on th other side of the cove. And the coast said trail to the Hilton is a great way to end your day. The condo was very nice and modern, everything you need and a very short walk to pool and beach. From this location, seeing the rest of the Islan is pretty easy. Just great family memories - hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest4155...
1 review
“Wonderful Condo in Waikaloa!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfect, clean, ultra comfortable condo in the Kolea complex. Ideal location, walking distance to so much including a beautiful beach. Condo is filled with creature comforts that add to the enjoyment including full size laundry, beach towels, and an entire closet full of beach gear that you don't have to haul from home! Complex is quiet and beach club (with pool and hot tub) is immaculate and well maintained. Peggy was super responsive and easy to work with...hoping to check out more of her rentals!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim2136
Palos Heights, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly Fantastic Condo!!!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I are so grateful to have had the opportunity to stay at this unit! It was wonderful! The unit itself was beautiful, comfortable and had a fantastic kitchen. The view from the condo was great and access to the pool (which was lovely) was very convenient. Peggy was wonderful to work with from start to finish! She could not have been more accommodating! Everything a family needs for a beach vacation was provided at the condo. The activity closet was well stocked with great snorkel equipment. I have recommended this unit to friends and colleagues and hope to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager65...
1 review
“Wonderful Property!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This beautiful and well-maintained condo was the perfect home away from home for us. The location is terrific, with most of the island's best beaches about 20 minutes away and a good beach within a short walking distance. The unit was stocked with all of the household items and beach toys we could have wanted. Very clean and comfortable condo. Peggy was helpful at every turn and very easy to work with. We would definitely stay again on another trip to the Big Island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing