We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Duper”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donald G
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Super Duper”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've stayed in the Granite Ridge Lodges before but did not have a crowd so we rented this unit. It could not be more enjoyable. Lots of very cool and convenient amenities, the one that really is nice is the heated bathroom floors, WOW! We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The owner of Granite Ridge Cabin 7608 has done some amazing renovations making this property truly unique. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole in the future. Make sure to call us directly to receive your return guest discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Dec 2014
Thank you for the review of the cabin. Under new ownership, the bathroom issue has been addressed with a new ventilation system. Our properties always receive praise for their cleanliness because every fall and spring they undergo deep cleans. We hope you will return again to Jackson Hole and stay with RMR. Thanks again. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ct
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Dec 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the views from the cabin and the service from RMR. We notice that you did book with a 3rd party and we are sorry you were misinformed about the cabins location. We do describe this as "good ski access" with the slopes being about 100 yards away (which in Jackson is great since true ski-in, ,ski -out properties are limited). We did address the dryer issue and with the cabin under new ownership there are some nice changes underway. Hope you make it back to Jackson Hole again soon. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2013
So sorry to hear about your dog but glad you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. We do have fans available in the future if you catch us in a warm spell. Thank you for reviewing us! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Thank you for reviewing this cabin and glad that overall it was a great stay. Hope you can make it to Jackson Hole again!
-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing