We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”

Review of Nez Perce #C3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
campdadxy...
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The place was perfect for the 5 of us. Clean and well maintained. Location was within walking distance of Teton Village (about 7 minute walk) and we did spend time riding the tram (pricey) and gondola (free after 5pm in the summer and worth it) to the top of the mountain for spectacular views. You can also hike around but check for hike closures! You do have to travel to Jackson for groceries, etc and it’s about 20 minutes there. But that town is worth a trip. Easy drive into the Tetons which were amazing. Rental agency was great to work with and is well prepared for late check-ins. They also called us when the property owners made a bedroom furniture change. Really appreciated that!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Airy, Maryland
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
We do hope you can come back. You are right 2 hotel rooms do add up in Jackson Hole and often a vacation rental is the best way to go. Thank you for the review.-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wallace R
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better Than It Looks!”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I selected the property because it looked great and provided everything I wanted. When I arrived I was VERY pleased to find it was in exceptional condition for a ski rental. VERY clean, well furnished, warm, and quite. We had two couples in the group and each had their own bedroom and bathroom. I have been renting ski properties for over thirty years and this was the first to surprise me in a good way. Kudos to the owners and the property management company. If I ever get back to Jackson Hole, I will rent this property again. Oh, one more thing - I think it was an excellent value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean & comfortable.
Liked least: Weather wasn't the best but the property was exceptional.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2015
We think our properties are a great value too! We are glad to hear you were pleasantly surprised. Thanks for the review and we hope you will come back to JH!
-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Great, glad to hear you will be back. make sure and mention you are a repeat guest for your discount. Thanks again for staying with RMR!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2014
Thank you for the review and taking time to give us some feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing