We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
488
209
53
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
209
53
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski club hard boiled eggs brownie antique furniture continental breakfast jackson hole hot cider in town yogurt ski trip indoor pool within walking distance stay there again starbucks coffee shops and restaurants nice breakfast desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Tonight is the last night of a two night stay here. I found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and convenient. Jackie, the owner, and Natalia at the front desk were very gracious and helpful. Jackie recommended places to eat, both very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you’re in Jackson.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Judy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We were unexpectantly in need of an overnight stay. Although the town was booked, a late cancellation provided us with a room at this lovely hotel. The owner Jackie and an additional staff member couldn’t have been more helpful, suggesting restaurant recommendations, making reservations and providing great directions. The suite was so comfortable, well appointed and with lovely decor. Should we be in this area again, we would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JAsPITA1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

My husband and I planned a trip to Jackson,Wy - we had never been there before so we found this place on the internet. After staying there for several days, these are our comments:
- carpets are badly stained
- don't leave valuables in room - because when they clean the room, they pull all curtains wide open to show view in room. In addition, I had researched the area, found this great map with great descriptions for sites - apparently cleaning liked it too because it was taken from our room.
- we left room locked but apparently clean crew doesn't lock up because when we came back - door was not locked, just pushed it open.
- breakfast - well, 4 cereals, hard 1 1/2 inch cinnamon rolls, tasteless pastry rolls and mass produced boiled eggs which leave taste in mouth and coffee is bitter.

To top it off, don't expect to sleep comfortably in the bed because there are pits in the bed where you just roll into them.
- over priced......surely not worth over $400 a night - with all the extra fees.

The best part about this place is the location - reason for the 3 stars - it is located close to restaurants which makes it nice at the end of the day after traveling around Yellowstone and Grand Teton parks.

so as stated in title.......keep looking if you are searching for a place to stay!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csb1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Stayed at the Parkway Inn for 4 nights. The hotel is in a great location in Jackson. You can walk walk to the town center, to stores, shops, restaurants, etc. The rooms are of average size. The biggest issue is they could definitely use some updating! The carpets in the room and the halls was old and stained quite a bit. Felt a bit uncomfortable walking around the room in bare feet. The furnishings were antique-like which wasn't bad. The bed was not very comfortable and sloped to one side, so it needs to be replaced. The AC unit was very loud and sometimes made it hard to sleep. The continental breakfast was nothing special. Overall, a very average facility, but with a high price tag of about $400 per night.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Came here to stay for the Jackson Hole marathon and it was perfect. Plenty of parking, quiet, close the the start line/town square. Nice amenities and comfortable. Deep tub was great for a post race soak and the pool/spa were nice as well.

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank Glenda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews