We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Location for Jackson Hole activities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jackson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel W
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Good Location for Jackson Hole activities”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in a two bedroom, two bath unit in late May through an RCI exchange.
The resort is on the west side of downtown Jackson, within walking distance to shops and restaurants. There were four in our party and the unit was large enough to accommodate us. We visited Yellowstone National Park and hiked in Teton National Park. We used the hot tub on one evening and it was spacious and comfortable. Check-in is at 4 pm and check-out is at 10 am.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon B
Cypress, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice quiet stay”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the unit for a few days leading up to Christmas, and enjoyed being close to town, with a hot tub, quiet location, and large living area. the kitchen is fully stocked to ,prepare meals, and a fireplace for those cold nights. It is ideal for families, and we'll try to book it in the summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
448skyeh
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was easy to get to, clean, right smack in the middle of everything, and surprisingly quiet! It was so nice being able to walk to all of the great stores and bars in Jackson Hole! Very happy with my stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pvtmulhol...
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
“Good Lodging, Great Area”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

First, let me just encourage you to visit Jackson Hole. Whatever the season, there is something for everyone. If you need more information, send me a message.

This location was within walking distance of numerous restaurants and shopping areas, as it is only a couple of blocks from the famous town square. The rooms were a little bit dated, but everything worked and we enjoyed our stay. The fireplace was delightful in the middle of winter.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great condo”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

everything was clean, very reasonably priced, and close to all of the skiing. Checkin was easy. It was great to have the kitchenette!
Also, the host was prompt in responding to the request.
I'd definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing