We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lexington at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$402
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$453
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$319
US$293
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
49'er Inn & Suites(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$329
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$344
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$488
US$469
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$253
US$237
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Motel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,425 results
Traveller rating
922
343
103
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
922
343
103
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreek sidenature walkadirondack chairsjackson holewine cellarking cabinbreakfast buffetcreek runningfront porchvisitor centerindividual cabinsrain showerheated floorsbeautiful propertyfresh fruitstarbucks coffeeelk refuge
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,425 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

After three days in Jackson, then six days in Yellowstone, then our last three days in Jackson, the Rustic Inn was a welcome sight. This was the second hotel we stayed at on our last leg of our vacation. The breakfast was very good, the cabin we stayed in was very nice and was equally a great base to work from that was only a 10 minute walk to the Jackson Square. All in all, a very good trip.

We were happy that the Rustic Inn was part of our plans and would consider it on our return to Jackson. Thank you for your service.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruce Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms are good. The key furnishings are a cut above: King size bed, bathrobes, Molten Brown products, Direct TV, pool, hot tub, fitness center, etc. The location, note is about a 10-minute walk from the heart of the town, but they have shuttles and of course, you escape late-night noise. One annoyance is that the cabins are all ground level and abut each other on the sides and back to back, so there is little privacy. Once you close the curtain for privacy, such as when you’re dressing, the room becomes pitch black. Good for sleeping, all other times it’s an odd feeling at an outdoor-oriented resort. Of course, you’ll be out of the room most waking hours but I wanted to mention it for people who consider the room experience important.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Armonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful place to stay to see the exquisite beauty of the Tetons! Rooms are clean and beautiful, food was good, and the service is top notch! Within walking distance to the downtown, and many outdoor adventures are close by.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank scuffles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Stayed here two nights while on a National Park tour. What a delight!
Lovely room. (nice shower area) Great exercise room available....glass enclosed so that you can see all outdoors while working out. This Inn will provide transportation to and from downtown Jackson for you...(free)! You don't often find that anywhere...at least, Ive not find that in many places. The breakfast buffet was excellent. And their regular menu was soooo nice. And we were in our own little cabin..I can see why they call it rustic. Laundry facilities available. Staff....friendly.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank sandi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The cabin was very large and shared no common wall with the adjacent unit. Open region by the roof allows some light in at night. Nice effect. Great location across the street from the Jackson Hole & Greater Yellowstone Visitor Center. A short walk to town. Only 2 miles from the National Museum of Western Art which we walked coming back after a visit. The National Elk Refuge is nearby, but empty of elk in the summer.
The Flat Creek Nature Walk on the rear of the property is a lovely special feature. Teepees, elk horn arches - a little bit of everything.
Buffet breakfast has many choices and is fine also.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casaahha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews