We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
554
346
233
159
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
346
233
159
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hayden's post alpine slide grand view roller coaster jackson hole nice resort bedroom condo hot tub murphy bed in town hotel restaurant teton village ski hill ski resort free shuttle shuttle service close to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We finished a long trip at this hotel and we could not be more grateful for the quite and spotless room and wonderful breakfast. The lobby is beautiful and has multiple sitting areas which were quiet and well furnished. The only downside was the crowded pool which I think is too small for all the guests it serves. There was no staff coming by to clean up and there was no pool side service. The hotel has many activities next it (the lift of course, mini golf, a maze for kids, a roller coaster of some sort) and town is only a few blocks away. Good value for quality and location.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Flight001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snow_king_hotel, Manager at Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the resort and were able to relax after your long trip. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the pool and are working to provide more service at our pool with nightly servers as well as looking into hiring a pool attendant to better serve our guests. We hope the rest of your trip was great and we can welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Don't stay here. The bathroom was not clean. I attempted to discuss with front desk, the manager was out for the day, then was back on lunch break, and still no one responded to me. I checked back twice and was given these different stories each time. Summer time is overpriced for unclean and poor customer service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank t0nem11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snow_king_hotel, Manager at Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Thank you for taking time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize you were not able to speak with a manager. Please call our director of rooms at your earliest convenience to discuss these issues further - 307-734-3090

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

My family of 6 stayed in the Luxury 3 Bedroom condo the first week in July. Our three bedroom condo was spacious and clean, which I was thankful for after reading some poor reviews.

The front desk service is very lackluster. It was extremely difficult to get in touch with anyone, and once you did, the majority of people we dealt with were rude.

Our dishwasher was broken, and the piece required to fix it needed to be special ordered. Fortunately we were eating out during most of our stay, but if we had planned to eat in, it would have been more of an inconvenience.

We were told we would be able to check in early the day before, around 1pm. Once we arrived, they told us that they had overbooked the resort, and we would not be allowed to check in until 4pm.

They also charge around $50/day for a "resort fee". I am not sure what this included, but they were able to waive ours due to the dishwasher being broken.

As far as the basic accommodations go, it was a decent place to stay due to the space and value. Next time we are in Jackson, we will stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank juliepotomski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snow_king_hotel, Manager at Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for taking time to leave this review. We apologize for the service at our front desk. We've recently hired a new front office manager and are working on additional training. Our resort fee is not $50 per day, it is $37 and it covers complimentary shuttle service to and from Jackson Hole Airport (which can be $60 one way in a taxi), and access to our on-site amenities like our pool, hot-tub, and fitness center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Six of us stayed at Snow King luxury condo for six nights and loved it! The three bedroom condo was roomy and clean and beds were comfortable. The grounds were BEAUTIFUL - we LOVED the activities on the mountain and the scenery and, as an extra bonus, we got to enjoy the fireworks on the 4th on the hill outside our unit!. The resort is close to town as well. Prior to our visit I was worried about the accommodations due to the lukewarm reviews about the resort, however, we were thrilled! I would definitely recommend staying at Snow King Luxury Condos.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cindyhweisser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snow_king_hotel, Manager at Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Hi Cindy, thank you for taking time to leave this review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your condo and that you were able to enjoy the mountain activities! We hope you had a wonderful time celebrating the 4th here in Jackson Hole! We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

First the 3 girls service the reservation desk were very lazy because we waited for more than 30 mins to check in, but there was only one guest in the line. 2 girls looked like to work on figure out "their working mistake", the other girl(her first name beginning with the letter V) did not look at us until I have to ask her if he can help us check in. After I gave her my ID and credit card, she faced to the computer and began to played my cards for a very long time(grabbed my cards, clicked on the desk again and again, dropped them on the ground twice) without any apologies. Then she turned to ask the first girl how to do next! That girl would not like to tell her how to do. The most ridiculous thing is, their manager was beside us, he actually asked without any shame and hesitation "R U satisfied with our service?" Of Course NOT! Why such a simple and easy thing need us wait for more than 30 mins and have to face the rude/arrogant/ignorant front desk? “She is learning”, the manager said and run away.
Second the reservation was incorrect, we paid $339.64 plus $39.96 daily resort fee for a kingsize bed with mountain view, but the front desk give us a downstair room, the only view we can see was the parking lot and the vechicles' tires.
I have stayed at many hotels and this is by far the worst. We feel very uncomfortable. The front desk&manager DO NOT care about the service at the hotel. The next morning I saw 3 or 4 guests argue with the manager.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ying178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews