We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
106
168
71
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
168
71
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake making machinejackson holetown squarefree breakfastroom was cleanindoor poolparking lotfireplace suitethe breakfast areadecent breakfastconvenient locationcomfortable stayfree shuttlewithin walking distancefew blocksexercise roomski slopes
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

We were warmly welcomed and given our room even though we were very early. The room was spotless and well laid out. There is a well stocked fitness room and a pool and spa. The icing on the cake was that we could park our car up and walk into town to see all the sights. Breakfast was included, which we didn't expect, and all the staff were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ki11eshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at 49'er Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our breakfast is complimentary and has several hot items. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. Travel safe and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Lovely hotel in the center of Jackson close to walk to the town square and visit the shops. We stayed here for two nights shame it was not longer. Great choice for breakfast The room was spacious and very clean. Beds comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 01Freckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed overnight as we traveled up from Utah into the national parks. Rooms were very clean, updated, and with everything we needed. Good air conditioning and good beds gave us a much needed good nights sleep after 16 hours of travel. Great breakfast buffet included with lots of options to choose from.

Location is great also! Very easy to find and was within a 5-10 minute walk to the town square and many shops and restaurants! Highly recommend!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank brayrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at 49'er Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We have a fantastic location and some of the best rates in town. You are always welcome back at the 49er and we can’t wait to see you again. Travel safe and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

This was a great and affordable accommodation right in the middle of downtown Jackson. It was a minutes walk away from the Town Square and shops and cafes. We stayed the Fourth of July, and it was right next to a park where we watched the fireworks. The room and hotel was a bit dated and was in need of a remodel, but it was good for what we needed. I’d recommend it!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Evan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at 49'er Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. We use Old Hickory and Knotty Pine to furnish our rooms so that we can match the rustic atmosphere of Jackson Hole. Thank you for your feedback and we can’t wait to see you back in Jackson. Travel safe and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel was clean and the room was spacious, with 2 Queens and a pull out couch. It is conveniently located near town. We enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast buffet. The front desk staff was helpful. I would recommend for the price.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank nicbish11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at 49'er Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for staying at the 49er Inn & Suites. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. It sounds like you had a great time! Thank you again and travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews