We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambers Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(Wisconsin Dells)
US$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
116
60
30
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
60
30
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice campgroundmini golfseasonal camperspay showersthousand trailswagon ridedeluxe cabincamp storelocation is excellentenjoyed our staybathroom showerholiday weekendcamping tripwell maintained and cleandells activitiesfire pitnice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

No complaints, always a pleasure, pricing is fair, activities and food choices are good.5 minutes from main attractions in downtown dells. Overall a great place, with pleasant staff, clean pool/bathrooms and grounds..

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bdsparks01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

My BFF and I have been coming to Arrowhead for several years. Found it quite by accident and love it! We usually spend a long weekend late in the fall to end our 'summer fun'. Really enjoy Lyndon Station. Good food and drink.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2694SGannw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The mattresses in the Park Model were TERRIBLE. The sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable, you felt every spring. The person who slept on it was unable to sleep and therefore did not enjoy her time. At no point were we informed there was no bed on the loft. We did not know to bring an air mattress. The bedroom mattress was also terrible. Just sunk in spots that caused both my husband to wake up with backaches. Last but not least, there were not any skillets in the kitchen. Definitely pots, no skillet.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Christie R,

Thank you for your review of Arrowhead RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Our management team will review your comments. Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Didn't answer my call, or return call when I called to confirm, and then once there upon check in, in total darkness (NO LIGHTING ANYWHERE) a map was given and not helpful to us, so we circled more than 5 times, begged for help to find it and was told no, they were closing shop for the night and couldn't. I would not return there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lovemykids60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear lovemykids60,

Thank you for your review of Arrowhead RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Our management team will review your comments. Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated. We hope you consider giving us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

bed in Sofa cum bed not even suitable for animals , its false selling its cannot accommodate 6 peoples. cottage is meant for 4 adults only.
cottage is too costly for adults accommodation. not recommend anyone to consider this option for 6 peoples.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 74niting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear 74niting,

Thank you for your review of Arrowhead RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority. Our management team will review your comments.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews