We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
121
63
33
19
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
63
33
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf nice campground seasonal campers shuffle board pay showers thousand trails wagon ride camping cabin camp store location is excellent bathroom shower enjoyed our stay holiday weekend well maintained and clean dells activities fire pit nice place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

No complaints, always a pleasure, pricing is fair, activities and food choices are good.5 minutes from main attractions in downtown dells. Overall a great place, with pleasant staff, clean pool/bathrooms and grounds..

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bdsparks01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

My BFF and I have been coming to Arrowhead for several years. Found it quite by accident and love it! We usually spend a long weekend late in the fall to end our 'summer fun'. Really enjoy Lyndon Station. Good food and drink.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O2694SGannw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The mattresses in the Park Model were TERRIBLE. The sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable, you felt every spring. The person who slept on it was unable to sleep and therefore did not enjoy her time. At no point were we informed there was no bed on the loft. We did not know to bring an air mattress. The bedroom mattress was also terrible. Just sunk in spots that caused both my husband to wake up with backaches. Last but not least, there were not any skillets in the kitchen. Definitely pots, no skillet.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Christie R,

Thank you for your review of Arrowhead RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Our management team will review your comments. Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Didn't answer my call, or return call when I called to confirm, and then once there upon check in, in total darkness (NO LIGHTING ANYWHERE) a map was given and not helpful to us, so we circled more than 5 times, begged for help to find it and was told no, they were closing shop for the night and couldn't. I would not return there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lovemykids60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear lovemykids60,

Thank you for your review of Arrowhead RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Our management team will review your comments. Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated. We hope you consider giving us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

bed in Sofa cum bed not even suitable for animals , its false selling its cannot accommodate 6 peoples. cottage is meant for 4 adults only.
cottage is too costly for adults accommodation. not recommend anyone to consider this option for 6 peoples.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 74niting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Arrowhead RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear 74niting,

Thank you for your review of Arrowhead RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Treating our customers well will always remain a top priority. Our management team will review your comments.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews