We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
3
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
3
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private patio unit jacuzzi fireplace pools summer
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The condo was well equipped, clean, and comfortable. We traveled with 2 teenage girls, so the 2nd bedroom and bathroom was great; didn't even hear the all-night giggle sessions! Private beach was nice, but they preferred the outdoor pool and hot tub (we are from MN, so outdoor pools are less common than lakes). The condo was right on the lake with a large balcony--a nice place to telax in the morning and evening.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

It was a family girls' trip to celebrate my mother's 88th birthday. The condo was perfect for us, as we needed a place to relax and be comfortable...yet easily get to the Dells to shop, eat and do some touristy things. The master ensuite bedroom was quite large and well-appointed. The second bedroom had a double and twin bed, both comfy. The youngest of us claimed the daybed, but thought it was a bit too stiff for her taste. The only other issue was the internet service. None of us could access the WIFI connection. Apparently the service contract had expired. Overall the whole unit was more than adequate for our stay! Would definitely book it again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JAP1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Forget those loud, large, noisy waterparks...enjoy nature instead. Quiet, great location, perfect size. We loved everything about this area. Its out of the hustle and bustle of the Dells and a view of Lake Dalton. The price was great, the condo perfect. Ours had a large bathroom and bedroom with king size bed. The full kitchen and cozy living room topped it off. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early due to a family emergency but will be back!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Pottman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a two night stay in Lighthouse Cove Condo #106. It was a delightful getaway for the 4 of us. The unit was clean and well stocked with everything we might need.

Finding a two bedroom which has two king size beds is a challenge. But this unit fit perfectly!

The heated outdoor pool is in the parking lot directly behind the unit. The pictures of this unit do not do it justice! It is well maintained and beautifully decorated.

Nice comfortable furniture and beds, excellent televisions and large square footage of unit all make this a place we were happy to call home for a couple days.

The only negative about this unit (if we were forced to complain about it) was the lack of bathroom tissue (both bathrooms had less than an eighth of a roll, and there were no extras).

We had an amazing time! The resort is in a great location, close enough to the action yet far enough away to be serene.

We would highly recommend this unit to others and are hoping for a return stay in our future.

Jesse (owner) is amazing to work with!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sherri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

606 Lighthouse cove is a family's dream stay. The unit is beautiful, clean and spacious and easily accommodated our family of 5. You literally walk out the door to a beautiful soft-sand beach. Noah's Ark water park is 2 blocks away and everything in the Dells is within 5 minutes.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews