We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo.”
other travellers have booked this property
The view of Lake Delton from the patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view of Lake Delton from the patio
The view of the condo building from the dock A picture of the Caribbean themed resort from Lake Delton
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
The view of Lake Delton from the patio
The view of the condo building from the dock
A picture of the Caribbean themed resort from Lake Delton
The Jacuzzi next to the king sized bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laura p
2 reviews
“Nice condo.”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were pleasantly surprised at the view and ease in finding it. The interior decor is a little dated.
However, it was clean and quiet. It
was close to all the attraction. The only issue is the fitted sheet
did not fit and it kept coming lose.
Other than that I give it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele M
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great find in The Dells”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a great little find. I was looking for a cabin feel, on the lake, but not too expensive. This is it!
Our unit is the smallest, for two people it was perfect. More like a large hotel room. It featured:
- fireplace with pretty stone
-lakeside view
-patio w/ grill (the grill is for the building, not each unit)
-Big windows...allows for great breeze to come in off the lake
-beautiful wood trim and decor

The bathroom looked new with modern tile and was clean!

The only one drawback was the joining room/unit. The door was locked, but as always they do allow for transfer of noise. We had a family with small children and you could hear the kids jumping, running and screaming.
The noise machine we brought helped a little, but it was difficult to sleep.

Otherwise, this is a great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
This does not describe my quiet one bedroom vacation condo on Lake Delton beach in the exciting Wisconsin Dells. My condo has a bedroom, kitchen and living room. It is much larger than described in the review and does not have a joining room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kari B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is the second year my boyfriend and I rented your condo, we absolutely love it!!! The fireplace, the whirlpool, the view of the lake...
Looking forward to next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanmac93
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A comfortable and relaxing weekend getaway.”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Scott was extremely helpful with making sure we had everything we needed, and the property was lovely. It had everything we needed and more, and it was conveniently located - close to bars and restaurants and the waterparks. I would recommend going when it's warm out too - that way you can enjoy the lake! Even though it was too cold to swim outside, we had such a fun time just hanging out and enjoying the condo.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing