We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
140
29
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
29
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer hotel complimentary breakfast barn door modern design beautiful hotel zero entry subway tile typical breakfast items nice hot breakfast king studio suite accessible room comfortable bed walk in shower no dressers hot items breakfast room breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel looks like it's brand new. The in-room facilities were very up to date, and immaculately clean. The beds are so comfortable and we appreciated being able to control the heating. We will stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pioneer21816718198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've stayed here previously which is why we returned again. Very friendly and helpful staff to our requests. Rooms are very clean and modern style, I'm very impressed. Recommend this place to everyone.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KoalaBear49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We are a no cents family and this was a great stay for us. The room was clean and the bed was firm and not too firm. They had some snacks at the front seat that was nice. And the people were great to see and talk to

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Voyager27113418186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Place was updated nice. The pool was just right for a 2-6 year old. it went from zero to 4ft. Only issue was chlorine smell that burned our eyes and throat but by the third day this was gone. Our 2yr grandson was not happy when we left he wanted to stay at the hotel and go swimming!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RobBean6158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexanderkeating2017, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! We are happy to hear you were happy with your stay. Please be assured that we monitor our pool chemistry diligently. While our pool was well regulated, the smell was likely due to the high amount of activity in the pool at that time; we improved our ventilation and this solves most of our issues regarding the smell. We apologize for the inconvenience but we are glad you had such a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Checked out this morning got home and I am already planning my next visit. The room was so clean, the beds were extremely comfortable, and the staff was super nice. I really appreciated the complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wanderer575577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews