We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,213)
Filter reviews
4,214 results
Traveller rating
1,723
1,185
698
377
231
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,723
1,185
698
377
231
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic quest water park clock tower show dance party howling tornado wave pool all ages life guards outlet mall kids activities older kids a lot of fun great for kids hotel guests room key year olds whole family
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 4,214 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

On the day of our departure, unscheduled resurfacing of the floor was taking place. Complained to hotel staff and there answer was they just found out about it too. While only hot tub and activity pool were

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgferrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Everything was great. Just wish there was a 6 stars for value. This was my 4 year olds birthday and she had a blast. They put a cake in our room and her and my wife spent some time in the scoops salon.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seedsofcinema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Was enjoyable experience for our family. Stayed in one of the condo's. Water park, restaurants and activities were all under one roof. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Other activities in addition to the waterpark.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoA5397GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay vwey much. Room was great...bed was very comfortable. Water park was perfect for our 15 year old and our 2 year old. Great staff. Great arcade. We had an amazing time. And we would definately go back again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We recommend you no longer rent out room 125. It is below the restaurant and is very noisy. The lifeguards were wonderful, very attentive and welcoming. Very friendly and polite. They made us as parents feel extremely comfortable with letting our child explore, have fun and all around great time!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smichaud1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews