We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,213)
Filter reviews
4,213 results
Traveller rating
1,723
1,184
698
377
231
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,723
1,184
698
377
231
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic quest water park clock tower show dance party howling tornado wave pool all ages life guards outlet mall kids activities older kids a lot of fun great for kids hotel guests room key year olds whole family
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 4,213 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Everything was great. Just wish there was a 6 stars for value. This was my 4 year olds birthday and she had a blast. They put a cake in our room and her and my wife spent some time in the scoops salon.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seedsofcinema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Was enjoyable experience for our family. Stayed in one of the condo's. Water park, restaurants and activities were all under one roof. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Other activities in addition to the waterpark.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoA5397GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay vwey much. Room was great...bed was very comfortable. Water park was perfect for our 15 year old and our 2 year old. Great staff. Great arcade. We had an amazing time. And we would definately go back again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We recommend you no longer rent out room 125. It is below the restaurant and is very noisy. The lifeguards were wonderful, very attentive and welcoming. Very friendly and polite. They made us as parents feel extremely comfortable with letting our child explore, have fun and all around great time!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smichaud1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Visited this hotel with my family many times when our kids were young. Great, clean hotel with nice waterpark. It's a little pricey, but all of the waterpark hotels in the Dells are. We stayed in the two story unit once, that was great, very spacious.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicky1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews