We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Just awesome experience

This was super amazing. So much fun for the family to do. To work as a team to solve the riddles... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Janiesalazar
via mobile
Family fun on a weather challenged day at WI Dells.

The serial killer escape was GREAT. Some fun screams from older teens/20s with me AND we survived... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
J4322DYbobc
via mobile
Read all 1,027 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wisconsin Dells
from US$23.61
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveller rating
996
23
1
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
996
23
1
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master crazy cat great outdoors serial killer great game potions room dean paul seconds to spare great room minutes left super fun an awesome experience a lot of fun year olds whole family butcher clues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

My family and I went to The Great Outdoors escape room with Nate as our game master! The room was challenging but very doable, even with a 10 year old…and when we needed help, Nate gave us good hints! Really fun time! Would definitely recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Carter_Desi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ElusiveEscapeRooms, Manager at Elusive Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed playing the Great Outdoors with Nate as your Game Master! Glad everyone in your group was able to participate including the 10yr old. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

Very nice and very helpful. This place has great rooms that are a little harder to solve but we had a great time. The staff was very fun and polite and helpful.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank kyfishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ElusiveEscapeRooms, Manager at Elusive Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you had a good time and that our employees were helpful! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Once I got inside the room and wasn’t the only one left outside the cage I felt much better! Abby our game controller was very kind and switched me out so I wasn’t by myself because she could see I was having a panic attack!! 10/10 recommend her! The flashlights might need new batteries, but overall the room was thrilling and fun overall!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank kdawg5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ElusiveEscapeRooms, Manager at Elusive Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

We are glad to hear you had fun in our Butcher room even though it was a little scary and that Abby was able to help you! We will make sure to replace the batteries in the flashlights. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Ash’s commentary was really funny. Made us laugh…. Even more so becuase we were completely lost and bumbling about, haha. Really liked some of the moving pieces, too! They really added to the mystery!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Nineofdiamonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ElusiveEscapeRooms, Manager at Elusive Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

We are so glad you enjoyed Ash's commentary as much as all of the employees do!! Glad you enjoyed certain puzzles in the room! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

We did the Enchanted Potion room with Ash as our game-master & she was fantastic! We turned around & did a another room

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank 446beccah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ElusiveEscapeRooms, Manager at Elusive Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad you enjoyed playing a couple of our rooms with Ash as your Game Master, we have 7 rooms so hopefully we see you again! Happy Escaping!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews