We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Such a BLAST!

Our team from Hines Supply had a blast pedaling through Milwaukee. We had two taverns for our... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
tinamarie287
Thoroughly enjoyed the excursion

I didn’t know how much fun it was going to be, pedaling through the streets of Milwaukee. Ethan... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jeffreyrZ2918CN
Read all 1,017 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Milwaukee
Milwaukee Tour
400 Reviews
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$5.45
More Info
from US$8.21
More Info
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveller rating
912
77
14
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
912
77
14
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party bar stops awesome driver a lot of fun an absolute blast super fun fun group great guide our tour guide corey playlist activity ward bartender
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

The Pedal Tavern was awesome! Joey was a great host driver and did a good job of taking our group to some pretty cool spots. Definitely want to come back and ride again!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ChicagoTraveler2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

We did the Pedal Tavern in Oconomowoc and had a blast. We laughed from the beginning to the end. It was exactly what our group needed!! It is an experience everyone needs to do.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank J460OPamyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

We did the Pedal Tavern in Cedarburg and had a BLAST! Luke was the best Pedal Tavern driver. He made it the fun experience it was. He gave us options which was nice. Would definitely do it again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank lucyjF216TW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

I booked this for a birthday party for 16 of us. From start to finish we had a great experience. I spoke with Sara about changing my reservation and she couldn't have been more helpful. Our driver Joey, was funny, entertaining, and super friendly. He took us to some really awesome bars that we absolutely loved! He walked us in to each bar, gave us information about each place, and did a great job at keeping us informed with how much time we had left before we had to get back on the bike. I would highly recommend the Milwaukee Pedal Tavern! I cant wait to do it again!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Katie_B_0710_july
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

We booked this for a birthday party and it was SO WORTH IT. Mike Marlin was out driver and we are so happy to have gotten him. We stopped at 4 different bars along the way and at the end, there was a 5th bar that we drank and celebrated at- the party didn’t stop after pedaling. We loved it and absolutely will be doing this more often.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank k_m_c_1_4_0000000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews