We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$96
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge Kohler(Green Bay)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Motel(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,847)
Filter reviews
1,847 results
Traveller rating
894
508
232
137
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
894
508
232
137
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbercasino attachedpine tree grillnoodle baroneida casinonice hotelwedding receptiongreat roomwould stay againstaff was friendlygreat place to staynice staypacker gamelambeau fieldairportgamblingbingo
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,847 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always stay at the Radisson across WI 172 from the airport when I am in Green Bay and will continue to do so. The hotel is very clean and modern and has everything I look for in a quality hotel. They have a very friendly and attentive staff. Amenities include excellent wifi, a nice indoor pool, several excellent restaurants, and an attached casino. The hotel is only about 3 miles from Lambeau Field. You get a lot for what I consider very reasonable rates (except, I am sure, during Packer home games).

Room Tip: If you visit during the winter or even if it is just going to rain, I recommend parking in the casino parking ramp.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twocars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for spending a few minutes reviewing our Radisson. I am so happy to see that you have found your hotel of choice in Green Bay. All of us here look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It’s an older, well-worn facility, but I’ve certainly been in worse. Room 1501 issues: dust on furniture, lumpy comforter & sloppy-made, hairs in shower & on floor, urine-yellow stains on shower curtain, dirty fingerprints on tv-stand, sticky-red on fridge rails, filthy fingerprints inside windows. Beds are bleachy-smelling, so that’s a relief. The center, itself, appears clean, great food @ the restaurant but expensive, easy to maneuver & very friendly staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Monica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to read that your stay was less than perfect. I have shared your comments with our executive housekeeper and I can assure you that your concerns have been heard and addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my second stay at the Oneida Radisson. Both times I was treated with respect - friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff - great rooms - well organized and attractive casino, although I didn't win I didn't feel bad as this is contributing to the tribe and citizens

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank bjmcmanama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the kind review of our Radisson. All of us here look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wanted to spend a night , gamble, eat and enjoy friends. This is the dirtest place ive ever been. The room was bad. Hair on the bathroom floor, the glass shower surround felt like soap scum and sticky. All the mirrors were streaked. There was very thick dust on the lamps, around the tv , nite stands and window sill. The bed skirt was not on the bed correct and about 10 in of it on the floor ar foot of bed. ,also the corners of bathroom had dirt caked in them. The housekeepingvstaff needs to have someobe check every room after the housekeeper cleans the room. On a lighter note the staff was friendly, polite, and was happy. The casino was bad as well with overflowing ashtrays, glasses piled up , and noone cleaning any machines.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Lauriruonavaara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am truly disappointed and sorry to read about the condition of your room. I can assure you that this is not typical of our rooms. I do hope that you give us another chance to show you how great your stay should be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews