We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable!!!”
The lounge space features a custom couch, 3-sided fireplace, and great views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lounge space features a custom couch, 3-sided fireplace, and great views!
Wolf and SubZero appliances, large island, and built in beer & wine coolers Monte Carlo's Master Suite boasts a custom bed and floor-to-ceiling windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
The lounge space features a custom couch, 3-sided fireplace, and great views!
Wolf and SubZero appliances, large island, and built in beer & wine coolers
Monte Carlo's Master Suite boasts a custom bed and floor-to-ceiling windows
Sit and enjoy your fresh brewed coffee in the master suite's sitting area
You won't know if it is day or night with the room-darkening (automatic) blinds
Master bathroom has a custom-poured double vanity and KOHLER inspired shower
Spacious guest bedrooms provide sumptuous linens, SmartTVs, & heat / A/C control
KOHLER Inspired Guest Bathroom on the Second Level
The guest bathroom is KOHLER-inspired and simplistic.
The spacious guest bedroom makes guests feel comfortable and at home.
Art & Luxury. The lounge features 2 beautiful Motto Guzzi motorcycles (available for purchase)
Drive Up. Drive In. Embrace Luxury.  Enjoy Privacy.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Brandon M
1 review
“Unbelievable!!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My wife and I stayed here for a weekend and didn't want to leave! The onwer personally greeted us and showed us around the condo and all its features. Top of the line appliances and a shower you'll never want to get out of! Conveniently located minutes away from restaurants and Road America.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
Brandon,

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to host you and your wife in luxury. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all that Elkhart Lake has to offer. Thank you for choosing Monte Carlo, by Luxury Motor Courts. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Maren
Owner, Luxury Motor Courts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridget M
1 review
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Gorgeous condo! Everything you could need was provided! Owner was very responsive and even met us at the condo to personally explain all the little details. Beautiful master suite! Couldn’t have had a better weekend getaway with my husband!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
Hello Bridget,

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to host you and your husband in luxury. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all that Elkhart Lake has to offer. Thank you for choosing Monte Carlo, by Luxury Motor Courts. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Maren
Owner, Luxury Motor Courts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.