We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Diamond in the Rough”
Bunk Haus outside entry
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bunk Haus outside entry
Bunk Haus yard Bunk Haus interior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
69 reviews
Bunk Haus outside entry
Bunk Haus yard
Bunk Haus interior
Bunk Haus kitchen
Bunk Haus private hot tub
Bunk Haus inside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Leavenworth, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kim w
Billings, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Diamond in the Rough”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at the Bunk Haus on the nights of the 29th and 30th.It was so peaceful.Enjoyed coffee under a canopy of trees while listening to the birds singing.The hot tub was small but perfect for two and very private as well.The decor was rustic(think hunting cabin) but had some feminine touches as well.The one thing I would recommend is new bedding.Pillows were very old and flat and sheets/comforter as well.They could REALLY use an update to make things more comfy and cozy.The bed itself was NICE,land the mattress comfortable!! If the bedding had been better I would have given 5 stars but it was still very enjoyable!The owners are so helpful and easy to work with,we would definitely stay again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and hot tub
Liked least: the bedding
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bothell, WA USA
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dena F
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Simply wonderful!”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I found this little cabin in the woods for surprise birthday weekend away for my husband. We loved it! The kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed to grill out on the deck on the gas grill provided. We had a fire in the fire pit every night, wood was provided, and ended the evenings in the hot tub. It couldn't have been a more relaxing retreat. The big wood bed is comfy and the cabin was perfectly rustic and romantic. We brought our big dog and he had a blast too. The town of Leavenworth is very dog friendly and some of the restaurants even have beer gardens that dogs are allowed. There's tons of walking in and around Leavenworth and the little cabin is just a mile out of town. We will definitely be back maybe a yearly thing. Enjoy it was Fantastic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and coziness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, WA USA
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing