We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orca Inn Suites(Ferndale)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$110
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel(Bellingham)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Bellingham Airport(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
166
153
59
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
153
59
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew towernorth towernon smoking areaclose to homegreat casinofree breakfast buffetprime ribred river cafesteam roomrooms are nicecasino floorslot machineswalk in showerfront desk staffhot tubbiscuits and gravybirch bay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

I love the fact that this hidden gem isnt too far from the CAN/US border. I had the chance to stay here in Dec 2017 with my mom and sister and again in April with a friend. For a smaller scale hotel, the rooms were beautiful. Showers/the bathroom for me are always important and this one was great! The beds are comfy too. I cant recall the name of the girl who checked us in in April but she was fantastic - she complimented me on my body spray ;)
I will stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Wow...what a great time we had at this Hotel/Casino!
We stayed in the new tower which was wonderful...
Many new games which were great and our Dinner at the Buffet was fantastic!!
We also got to enjoy a free breakfast which came with the Hotel/Spa Package.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank karenarmstr0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilverReefSocial, Public Relations Manager at Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thank you for your excellent review! We pride ourselves on constantly updating our Slot Machine titles, and serving delicious food in our restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Came with my husband and a few other couples to celebrate a birthday. The service was great very friendly staff. Room was very nice and clean. The only disappointing thing is the smoke. You can smell it everywhere, they do try their best to ventilate it though.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amanda l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Visited the Silver Reef recently. Really enjoyed this resort. This trip I booked the One Bedroom Executive King Suite ( the Diamond suite) on the private 6th floor in the South Tower. This is a beautiful room ... large and spacious, outstanding amenities and very clean and comfortable. The walk in shower is very nice and the Jacuzzi tub was wonderful. The casino was a lot of fun....great assortment of slot machines. We also had an outstanding meal in the Steakhouse. Our waitress Rachel was excellent and she prepared an amazing Steak Diane. Best I have had. The Steakhouse is a small , intimate dining room and I loved it. Will plan to visit again in the near future. I also liked that it is only an hour drive from Vancouver , making it ideal for a quick get-a-way weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MySunFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Save yourself the $18.95 per person and go anywhere else. The food was absolutely disgusting, I wish I could give it zero stars. My ahudband and I both ate a couple buns with butter for $18.95 a person because the food was literally inedible. So disappointing....step it up Silver Reef

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews