We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
459
120
15
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
459
120
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobby barseparate sitting areaseparate roomswithin milesfront desk staffmodern hotelunderground parkingshuttle servicehappy hourfree breakfastwonderful hotelthe breakfast areafree shuttlerooms were very cleanpool and hot tuboatmealwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I use this hotel everytime my sister and her hubby come to town. They are dog-friendly to their 2 little dogs, have a free breakfast, comfortable rooms, and a very nice lounge area for food and drinks. On a business and local side. The hotel offers a very large open meeting space, You can easily have a small party in this space and you don't have to worry about food or drinks. The happy hour menu is great and the drinks are lovely, and parking is ample. I don' t think you will be disappointed here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ava S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

The SpringHill Suites Bellingham is a clean, modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and nicely designed. The complimentary breakfast was a good way to start our day. We stayed here one night on our way from Seattle to Vancouver. We will stay at SpringHills Suites when available in the future over Courtyard.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aatravelerphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Loved the service Zack provided. He makes this place run smooth. Free shuttles are always a bonus. Matthew knows his whisky & pours a proper drink. Happy hour is a happy occasion. Will be back for sure.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jables97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Always a great place to stay here in Bellingham
Especially if points count! I do like the location better than others next to the airport.
Rooms are spacious
Always have a desk for work.
Newer location with few of any maintenance issues.
The staff here is very welcoming!
My favorite place to stay in Bellingham and I have tried most of the other options.
Travel safe!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We drove up to Bellingham for a comedy concert at Baker Theater. This hotel was very nice and had everything we wanted. Great room, good morning breakfast and fast check in and check out.

Negative? The bartender at the bar was cursing up a storm. The bar was dirty and messy later in the evening. And the bartender wouldn’t help us, we had to wait 10 minutes and then walk over and interrupt his profanity laced conversation with his regulars. It was the only negative.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RyanMaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews