We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
35
42
40
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
42
40
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cereal bars cook top kitchen supplies small kitchen big room full size fridge fresh towels whole foods early check free parking esa microwave freeway downtown seattle grocery
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

People at helpdesk are great, in room you have all you need, and its clean. Cleaning is once a week, fresh towels when you want, AC unit is great, and fridge is really big. Big parking lot. Would recommend

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Simon, thanks for making Extended Stay America a part of your plans. We are delighted to read you liked your well-appointed room and the amenities we offer. Your recommendation is appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We as a family had an opportunity to stay here at the Extended Stay Bellevue Wa for a longer period of time.
The first thing to notice is the welcoming spirit of the employees. The manager and his staff went an extra mile to meet our needs a couple times. We had to change rooms few times and the employees were fine to work with us and always found a way to help. Great staff. Very few places you find such a professional staff very willing to help.
Thanks ESA.

Ted

Room tip: great staff
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank teddytanaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for the wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and that you were impressed with the great work done by our associates. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We stayed in this hotel for over a week while vacationing in Seattle. It is very accessible to everywhere we wanted to go and there was always good free parking. The rooms are capacious and comfortable. They do not clean the rooms everyday but our room was cleaned every other day. We had a wonderful and friendly housekeeper called Them. She did a great job. To our surprise, when we got to the room, there was not a single utensil, pot or plate in the room since it has a kitchen area. A guest has to go down to ask for whatever he/she needs. The front desk staff is helpful but guests have to wait for a long time to be answered at times, with no one attending to the area. They have great coffee, tea, and chocolate round the clock in the lobby. We wanted a quiet part of the hotel and we were given a perfect room on the fifth floor. Not a bad experience overall. Given how expensive hotel rooms were in the area during our visit, it was a good deal. We enjoyed staying there. I would recommend it but you do get what you pay for.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Bunmi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for choosing us during your vacations. We are glad to read you liked our convenient location and affordable rates as well as your comfortable room. That being said, we are sorry for your disappointment with our hotel policy and with the service provided by our front desk team. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our guest experience moving forward. Thanks again for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Trip to Extended Stay Hotel in Bellevue Washington ... Was pleasant. The hotel was quiet throughout my stay. The staff were endearing, polite and accommodating. The room looked old & dark but was very clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 33llyana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Llyana, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad to read you liked you our courteous service and your spotless room. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I should mention I don't make the arrangements for my work trips so unless I research the accommodations, I don't know what I'm getting until I get there. So there was a small kitchen with a small stove, a fridge and a microwave. The room was a decent size and near downtown, near a Trader Joes and a Whole Foods. The staff were nice. However, there isn't a coffee or tea machine in the rooms so you have to go down to the lobby for that. Overall, I enjoyed the stay. This particular ESA didn't have an exercise room but the one here in Houston where I am now does. You should know they don't clean the rooms everyday so if you want fresh towels everyday you have to go downstairs and ask .

Room tip: Don't expect a good view here unless you're on the side overlooking the highway.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank victorfU9469RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bellevue - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Victor, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our convenient location and your well-appointed room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews