We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
249
164
22
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
164
22
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingaveda toiletrieswithin walking distancefresh waffleslarge tvshuttle serviceclean roomsfree breakfastthe location is perfectcomfortable bedseattle areainternet accessgreat roomgreat place to staybagelsbusiness tripmini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2016

If you're wondering where to stay in Bellevue, look no further. This is a very clean, affordable, and very comfortable hotel. It's close to everything (shopping, restaurants, freeway access) and it's tucked into a quiet edge of Bellevue attractions. I travel a lot, and bar none this bed was on my top three sleeps list.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank KathleenCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Our room was excellent. The staff was courteous and the bed was very comfortable. We have stayed at a number of Silver Cloud hotels and they have all been terrific. The complementary breakfast makes our stay convenient and worry free. we came in for the Wintergrass Bluegrass Festival and would stay hear again.

Room Tip: all seem fine
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Juliequeens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

This is where we always stay when traveling to Bellevue/Seattle area. It's a great small hotel, conveniently located and within walking distance of just about everything we need.

Clean, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: We prefer the 4th floor. However, we never hear road noise from our room.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

I will be quick.

Pros:
- Very good room service. They changes towels etc and clean room every day.
- Shuttle service available
- Comfortable bed
- Good location
- Helpful & Smiling staff
- Big LCD :)
- Free wifi

Cons:
- Breakfast is too monotonous
- Bed not comfortable
- Very basic gym

As you might have noticed, i have mentioned that bed is comfortable in pros and bed not comfortable in cons. I am tall and for me it was not comfortable. but it is a big soft bed and for many people it is very cosy and comfortable. I also felt that it was very cosy but when i used to wake up in morning, i had backache. Hotel has tried to provide nice beds but for tall people it might not work.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mail2brad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Fantastic location for shopping, visiting friends, going to church and having an enjoyable
weekend whenever we are visiting around the Seattle area.

My wife feels very safe and happy while shopping at her favorite Bellevue Square.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews