We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Staff and property was great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HoustonTe...
Houston
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Staff and property was great!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The checkin was smooth. And when we had a hot water issue the first morning, the maintenance guy was there quickly and took care of things. Best thing was Nelson who helped my daughter in the activity center. Great trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wildthyme...
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Cute cottages just for the family!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was our first time staying here and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the resort and the unusual "free standing dwellings" for a timeshare. Usually timeshares are in a multi-unit building, so having your own front porch was a treat. There is also an adult pool with pool bar separate from the family pools. The maintenance and housekeeping staff was very responsive and courteous.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay in the Williamsburg area.”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was clean and had everything that anyone would need.

This is the perfect place for a small family to stay for a visit to Williamsburg, Jamestown, and Yorktown. If you turn right (East) onto 199 out of the front entrance, you can take the Colonial National Historic Pkwy in to the Williamsburg Visitors Center with no traffic and not a single traffic light.

It's a great place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarylandV...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Kings Creek Plantation........great accommodations for the price”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a resort that I was wondering about. We decided to book this hotel because it looked nice from the outside when we passed by it in the past. Booking the rental was scary, because the emails were not timely coming from the booking agency. But, they did keep their word and came through when it mattered most.

The booking was actually very easy and everything was what the web page advertised.
Upon check-in the girl at the counter had absolutely no idea of what she was doing. She could not find my name and then when they did they found a rental that was not what I had booked. Upon finding the correct condo type, she had the wrong dates. One of the other youngs guys came over to help and found everything correctly within one minute.

The rental was very nice and was what I had hoped for. The entire family was happy and we had no problems throughout our stay. The only negatives were the thin walls from the other unit late at night. The noise level depends on the neighbors because there were a few quiet nights as well.

I would stay her again in a heartbeat and hope to use the same agency next year. There was no pressure at all to attend one of those time-share briefings, they did call me a few times saying I had pre-booked a couple of breakfasts, which was a lie.

The price was great, especially considering this was almost a last minute notice.

Cheers
MarylandVacation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities
Liked least: Check-in
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Lynchburg, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property in a Family-Friendly Setting.”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo's owner was extremely kind and accommodating. We were a last minute rental. No problem and no financial penalty. The property was beautiful, spacious, safe, and clean. The resort had lots of things for the kids to do - pools, mini golf, basketball and was conveniently located to area attractions and shopping. Not only am I planning on staying again I have recommended this rental to everyone I know traveling to this area. It exceeded my expectations and was very cost effective. We had a wonderful, blessed time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cost and convenience
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing